wazua Sun, Nov 17, 2024

Raila v/s Ouattara
#41 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 12:57:19 PM

@rasilio, kabz is among the people who believe Raila had a lot to do with the chaos and should be Rutos co-accused.

I think there must have been allegations linking him to the bloodbath but no sufficient evidence. Just like Kibaki!
#42 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 1:01:05 PM

@Rasilio....wacha kutisha watu Wazua because of what has been said about RAO, how many times have we seen people here make such allegations on other politicians. I might not be sure of what @Simon.. is referring to but i know what some of these politicians are capable of.
#43 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 1:04:31 PM

@AB, you have managed to introduce ethnic hatred into this thread. I wish the words GEMA and Kalenjn were not there. They make me start judging the writer!
rasilio
#44 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 1:08:06 PM

@Laughing out loudly it is obvious that that is opinion and I will support him every time he makes that opinion.

The problem is not his opinion. The problem is that he made a statement of fact which he has every duty to substantiate or withdraw with apologies.

Alot of people think that 6 guys going are the real guys. That is their opinion and they have every right to express it. Others think otherwise.

The line is crossed if I came here and said so and so did this. You need to substantiate it apana kuropokwa.

Remember one of the charges facing that Kass guy is that he may or may not have told people in his program that something may or may not have happened. He's at the Hague my friend. Unless you want to follow, measure your words.

Don't say things that will incite hatred based on nothing but hatred for a particular jamaa. You will be called out.

It is a habit starting on wazua and it needs to end. It has led to the deaths of very many Kenyans before and it needs to stop pronto!
#45 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 1:09:07 PM

The monkey ,Access Kenya is going up . and I am happy .Got it at 32 and still waiting for it to double so I can sellLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Msipotee kwa siasaPray Pray Pray
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
fullu fullu
#46 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 1:14:05 PM

@Rasilio....wacha kutisha watu Wazua because of what has been said about RAO, how many times have we seen people here make such allegations on other politicians. I might not be sure of what @Simon.. is referring to but i know what some of these politicians are capable of.

TAZ.... you know but you just don't publish or post Unsubstantiated infor on the net, which simonkabz has done
#47 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 1:25:37 PM

.....just listned Juakali sing that damu haijui lugha!!!!!
#48 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 1:27:00 PM

OK...Let's agree with fullu fullu and rasilio.

From now on no unsubstantiated comments on anyone. Not just Raila but also the favorite punching bag of wazuans Kalonzo, or Kibaki or Uhuru, Ruto, Karua, Mungatana, Balala, Ekwee Ethuro or even my councillor. Yes, even 'celebs' like Eric Wainaina or Valerie or Cecilia.

Let it apply across the board.

Let's play it safe to please all.
fullu fullu wrote:

TAZ.... you know but you just don't publish or post Unsubstantiated infor on the net, which simonkabz has done

Seeders
#49 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 1:27:51 PM

Hehehe. Now where are those people that were dreaming that the Hague will automatically catapult Kenya to heavenly tranquility? The plane carrying the first batch of the O6 has barely landed and vibarakas here are already exchanging words and 40 vs 2 propaganda.

I say this for the umpteenth time - ICC is good but just 5% of the solution. TJRC is 60%.

The people are not reconciled. Without a functioning TJRC, violence is a matter of when not if. The only difference will be combatants switching sides.
fullu fullu
#50 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 1:41:03 PM

OK...Let's agree with fullu fullu and rasilio.

From now on no unsubstantiated comments on anyone. Not just Raila but also the favorite punching bag of wazuans Kalonzo, or Kibaki or Uhuru, Ruto, Karua, Mungatana, Balala, Ekwee Ethuro or even my councillor. Yes, even 'celebs' like Eric Wainaina or Valerie or Cecilia.

Let it apply across the board.

Let's play it safe to please all.
fullu fullu wrote:

F.Y.I
I have never made any unsubstantiated comment on any leader be it MK, RAO, SKM, UK, Madam MK or any other politian and public figure in this forum or wherever which I think is the best thing to do.
Thats me.
#51 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 2:16:23 PM

Shooting the messenger. Damn! What a letdown! This thread is about one Alassane Ouattara. @tajiri, I think u have completely detoured, giving me a small unnecessary tired/hackneyed lecture on obvious matters of world trade, Africa's perpetual dependency n the vicious cycle of poverty. This thread is not about the kenyan condoms shortage n mzungu aid. Its quite arrogant n unfortunate to insinuate u can only understand world matters just from travelling around some asian ratholes, whilst we know; the world affairs are right in our pocket/desk/tv. You might have noticed im no fun of cliches n groupthink. What most pple are shouting about is not always true. (fun going against the tide bt I expect personal attacks anyway). To paraphrase, what do you think of Alassane? A liberator? A villain? A murderer? A hero?

@SK.... Then what is Raila's name doing as the subject matter?
#52 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 2:21:17 PM

Shooting the messenger. Damn! What a letdown! This thread is about one Alassane Ouattara. @tajiri, I think u have completely detoured, giving me a small unnecessary tired/hackneyed lecture on obvious matters of world trade, Africa's perpetual dependency n the vicious cycle of poverty. This thread is not about the kenyan condoms shortage n mzungu aid. Its quite arrogant n unfortunate to insinuate u can only understand world matters just from travelling around some asian ratholes, whilst we know; the world affairs are right in our pocket/desk/tv. You might have noticed im no fun of cliches n groupthink. What most pple are shouting about is not always true. (fun going against the tide bt I expect personal attacks anyway). To paraphrase, what do you think of Alassane? A liberator? A villain? A murderer? A hero?

@SK.... Then what is Raila's name doing as the subject matter?

Obsession
innairobi
#53 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 2:31:41 PM

Providing proof of certain assertions is important. But as @Lolest! puts it, if we go down the path of substantiation, we cannot restrict it to politicians but have to go the whole hog including accusations against business leaders, church leaders, journalists, Cecilia Mwangi etc.

For example, during the referendum, there were some very strong accusations made against church leaders on this site a lot of which was never substantiated. Some of us crying foul now were on that hate bandwagon then. It was simply convenient then because there was near unanimity.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
Insurgent
#54 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 3:11:59 PM

sihingwa wrote:
Hmmm...reminds me of a time we were having a pint in Thika club metro, just after the PEV. There were these circus fellows imitating various politicians. When it came to RAO's part, several big guys rushed forward n stopped the show. For a moment, the club went dead silent. Before tempers flared, the guys switched to baks, SKM n the rest. A pointer to what a Raila regime could have ended in. This Rasilio guy simply reiterates my beleifs. BK

I was there and nothing like that happened. Small world
I saw it all with my naked eye. so wacha uongo sihingwa, ashindwe. Kwa you used to be in thika club everyday ama what are you implying here.
Rasilio, your threats here are hot diarrhea. go feed your threats to your next of kin. why do youguys believe in running to report non issues simply because you feel you are losing an argument? Ask macreggae or applebees to assist you. bure kabisa. Nitaambia mami, nitakushtaki kwa baba. no better than a prostitute on heat.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

callaspade
#55 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 3:14:53 PM

....hate speech in the US
sihingwa
#56 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 3:43:36 PM

[quote=Insurgent]

.. so wacha uongo sihingwa, ashindwe. Kwa you used to be in thika club everyday ama what are you implying here.Rasilio, your threats here are hot diarrhea. go feed your threats to your next of kin. why do youguys believe in running to report non issues simply because you feel you are losing an argument? Ask macreggae or applebees to assist you. bure kabisa. Nitaambia mami, nitakushtaki kwa baba. no better than a prostitute on heat.

Been a regular there almost all weekends ! Catch me this sato in Thika we can catch some drinks ...then I 'cleanse' you from delivering matusi like the above
#57 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 4:02:26 PM

The murders in Rwanda started tomorrow 17 years ago, what has Kenyan learnt from the Rwanda situation????
#58 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 4:06:03 PM

The murders in Rwanda started tomorrow 17 years ago, what has Kenyan learnt from the Rwanda situation????

Unfortunately, we seem to be waiting to have a practical lesson of our own and learn from our own mistakes. May be 2007 was a rehearsal - God forbid!
Ngalaka
#59 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 7:20:40 PM

From day one of PEV to the last day what was Raila's position of the proceedings.

What role did he play;
to incite continuation of the PEV.
or
To quell the killings.

coupling this with the coup admission makes @ Simonkabz assertions justified.

Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Iborian
#60 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 7:34:34 PM

Some folks simply believe others are the devil incarnate (and vice versa). Oh, how I cry for my beloved country!