wazua Wed, Mar 25, 2026

6 Pages«<456
Wrong Number
mantosha
#51 Posted : Sunday, April 03, 2011 6:59:17 PM

also got an sms addressed to a 'mr.straw ' with some codes for containers at the port.i immediately deleted it,and never heard from them since.
word of advice,even if someone genuinely sends you money by mistake via m-pesa,dont send it back.ask them to call customer care to reverse the transaction.
What a man can be,he must be.
manuPK
#52 Posted : Saturday, April 16, 2011 6:10:39 PM

manuPK wrote:
Got this one just today, from +254739583857

Hi sis, This is inspector MUTUNGA we are doing Recruitment of KENYA POLICE,GSU,& AP. i we need 3pples wth C+ & above. sms or email details of kennedy, do faster. 07337715

Yet another one from +254733694587

Hi mum i've talked to the deputy ACP, he agreed to take David to the police force.Email her details before recruitment kick off on 27/4/11

Bure kabisa.....but it's unfortunate that some desperate unemployed person out there might fall to these scammers.
Entrepreneurship is a cognitive bias. They can’t teach it to you.
manuPK
#53 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2011 10:08:06 PM

manuPK wrote:
Got this one just today, from +254739583857

Hi sis, This is inspector MUTUNGA we are doing Recruitment of KENYA POLICE,GSU,& AP. i we need 3pples wth C+ & above. sms or email details of kennedy, do faster. 07337715

Yet another one from +254733694587

Hi mum i've talked to the deputy ACP, he agreed to take David to the police force.Email her details before recruitment kick off on 27/4/11

Bure kabisa.....but it's unfortunate that some desperate unemployed person out there might fall to these scammers.

Yaani now this scams are becoming too much. Now that's 3 in one month, is it just me or is this a ploy to annoy me?

+254726099704 "From safaricom we are celebrating easter your number have won ksh50,000 call 0729333333 or 0717006541 bonga ushinde promotion and don't pay anything the better option."
Entrepreneurship is a cognitive bias. They can’t teach it to you.
6 Pages«<456