wazua Sun, Sep 21, 2025

Eveready 2010 full yr results
#21 Posted : Friday, April 01, 2011 7:11:15 PM

Mr. Mouse wrote:
SQUEAK! I'M A MOUSE AND I LIKE MBUZI. DO YOU KNOW WHERE I CAN GET SOME?

#22 Posted : Friday, April 01, 2011 7:16:54 PM

Mr. Mouse, you happen to be in luck!
I know just the place.
May 19th at the Eveready premises. Save me some. "Squeak"
#23 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 7:38:32 AM

Jackson Kambo Mutua, never heard the name in any circle. Could this be the tenth life for the cat?
Salesman
#24 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 9:56:05 AM

Surely this is neveready. They shud instead open a mbuzi choma restaurant, am sure they will turn the books green.
Peperusha barua to rls.nbo@gmail.com
jerry
#25 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 2:39:12 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Jackson Kambo Mutua, never heard the name in any circle. Could this be the tenth life for the cat?

=>who is he?
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
#26 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 2:50:37 PM

Share price appears excited today,rising by a "massive" 8%,but the volume is not there...NKT.

#27 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 4:02:48 PM

jerry wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:

=>who is he?

New MD taking over from Steve Smith
#28 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 5:29:16 PM

No matter how you slice & dice it... This merali firm is dead in the water!
#29 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 5:46:24 PM

Surealligator wrote:
The directors recommended a Mbuzi at the companies premises on May 19 instead of paying a a dividend.

Will the shareholders have to endorse this recommendation before Mutua goes to Kia-miko or Kiserian to get the kitu?

hisah
#30 Posted : Sunday, May 22, 2011 9:06:44 PM

So what happens when paka shuts down their plant? I lot of monkeys are about to be left on 'investors' laps...
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
#31 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 6:50:49 AM

hisah wrote:
So what happens when paka shuts down their plant? I lot of monkeys are about to be left on 'investors' laps...

Looks like this Mutua guy was brought in to shut the plant.

http://www.businessdaily...6/-/xisp3yz/-/index.html
Cde Monomotapa
#32 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 7:44:56 AM

No matter how you slice & dice it... This merali firm is dead in the water!

The fast & furious
#33 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 8:39:00 AM

Surealligator wrote:
The directors recommended a Mbuzi at the companies premises on May 19 instead of paying a a dividend.

Will the shareholders have to endorse this recommendation before Mutua goes to Kia-miko or Kiserian to get the kitu?

Did anyone here attend the AGM? How was teh goat roasted? Was there Ugali or potatoes to go with the choma?

The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
#34 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 2:08:30 PM

The fast & furious wrote:
Surealligator wrote:

Did anyone here attend the AGM? How was teh goat roasted? Was there Ugali or potatoes to go with the choma?

hisah
#35 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 7:58:52 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
[quote=hisah]So what happens when paka shuts down their plant? I lot of monkeys are about to be left on 'investors' laps...

Looks like this Mutua guy was brought in to shut the plant.

http://www.businessdaily.../-/xisp3yz/-/index.html[/quote]

Whoa! I was just kidding?? Looks like my words are forming real life.
It is just a matter of time before this paka runs out of the life. It is already at life 9 and no more lives left - just a slow motion game over...
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
the deal
#36 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 10:13:15 PM

Breaking news: powerless paka has a invented a hair clipper that allows one to shave his pubic area without cutting himslf...the said product one of its kind is set to rake in billions for the firm.
lovely2010
#37 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 11:08:52 PM

the deal wrote:
Breaking news: powerless paka has a invented a hair clipper that allows one to shave his pubic area without cutting himslf...the said product one of its kind is set to rake in billions for the firm.

I still prefer waxing....but dont mind giving it a try....
#38 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 11:15:52 PM

lovely2010 wrote:
the deal wrote:

lovely, bikini, brazilian or hollywood...
lovely2010
#39 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 11:17:30 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
lovely2010 wrote:
the deal wrote:

lovely, bikini, brazilian or hollywood...

siri yangu!!!
Aguytrying
#40 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 11:27:50 PM

@lovely. Glad i got you. I know u r the cfc gal. I made an online order on friday and cancelled it same day. On my orders it shows its cancelled, it was to expire on 26th may. On available funds, it shows that i have money committed, same to the amount of the order already cancelled. How do i cancel the order, such that the money is no longer committed. I'm unable to buy anything. Please help.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself