wazua Sat, Apr 11, 2026

9 Pages«<45678>»
RIP Michael jackson
#51 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2009 4:19:00 PM

May the Good Lord Rest His Majesty the King of Popular Music,Michael Joseph Jackson,in Eternal Peace.

why should the good Lord do this?
#52 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 5:57:00 AM

Just remembered the last paragraph on Obama's suppossed inaugral speech on 'something to cool dem nervers' thread.......

To wind up,let's remember those who were part of the struggle. Martin Luther
King,Tupac Shakur,Biggie and Michael Jackson. That last nigga ain't dead but
he truly aint gonna last long! God bless America. He better!

Am not sure what the author was thinking then.......just stunned me!!!

RIP MJ....your music will remain with us for good.

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
mozenrat
#53 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 7:37:00 AM

@Mainat... You have a propensity to read what has not been written... where did I say that I worship the fellow... I said I mourn the entertainer... I don't care about his morals,after all he wasn't my Priest neither was he may god... But you apparently worship murderers and fools... I could go into the argument about how the courts found him not guilty but then,like I said,I listened to his music NOT his cases...
Carthage
#54 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 9:00:00 AM

@ Mainat,Masukuma

Your attitude exposes hollow reasoning.

St John's Gospel says 'Let him who is without sin cast the first stone'
I believe that both will probably never have 1/1000,000th of MJ's talent in your combined lifetimes,even if it was extended to 1000 yrs each.

Hii ni pure malice coated with alot of WIVU. If u dont like the guy its ur choice,but spare us the the verbal crap. Who cares about what MJ did or did not do?

Tha indisputable fact is that His Music Kicks. Period.

R.I.P King of Popular Music.

Qius est iste Rex glorie?
Mainat
#55 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 11:04:00 AM

For all those talking about not being judgemental about the paedophile,please check yourself under the 'other discussions' for your contributions to judging the 'mpigs' sijui father whoever and spare us the hypochrisy. Judging is what we all do everyday. Its an important part of being able to tell right and wrong.

One of the reasons so many admire Nelson 'Madiba' Mandela is in addition to his dedication to freedom for balck South Africa,he is an incredible human being.

www.mjengakenya.blogspot.com
Sehemu ndio nyumba
Mr.Tea
#56 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 11:17:00 AM

Its amazing how we grab every opportunity to judge others by our own standards(sloppy). MJ looked the way he did because he was on the spotlight. Aside from that,MJ never sold anything else but his music. So get off the judgement seat and leave it to the owner.Two reasons we do not qualify to judge others;one we do so using our sloppy standards,two we do not understand God's justice.
RIP King Michael.You will always live on through your music.
Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
mozenrat
#57 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 4:06:00 PM

@Mainat... I have every right to judge my MPig coz he is my employee... and even then,I can only judge him against his Terms of Reference. Otherwise U don't expect me to castigate Obaks over his 'wives'. What do I care about Wambui? Of what business is she to me? But I can castigate the MPigs over their laziness,raising their salaries,laissez faire attitude towards the work I PAY THEM TO DO... How can u even compare the two?? Judging is what YOU do not what WE do...
Mainat
#58 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 8:32:00 PM

Some frighteningly illogical folk around...
So what do judges do? What is your boss doing when looking at your work?

I guess its just different value systems...

Sehemu ndio nyumba
Carthage
#59 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 1:32:00 PM

So Mr 'Perfect' Mainat now what do you want since the 'peadiophile' is dead? We still have over 6 billion earthlings to whom you may execise your new found calling. I hope u will cover enough ground and lessen the mammoth task the good Lord has on judgement day.

By that either u get a gold medal or the days allocated for ur ass to fry in hell will be reduced.

Funda wewe.

Qius est iste Rex glorie?
Mainat
#60 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 3:13:00 PM

All,those who adore him,why not plant a tree in his honour? Do something good out of grief...

Sehemu ndio nyumba
9 Pages«<45678>»