wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

9 Pages123>»
Eye Candy
Mwende
#1 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 4:53:29 PM

:ahem: this is a special dedication to all the yummy hunks out there, whom I droll so very often….

Disclaimer …. “My boo T. I still got mad love 4u, its only that these great works of GOD cannot go unnoticed. Love uDrool boo”

Who wouldn't like to wake-up to these blue eyes in the morning....

...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#2 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 4:57:41 PM

...Weka picha ya bwana yako hapa...Hapa uko na inferioty complex...
#3 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 5:00:36 PM

@Mwende...You should be proud of your black husband...
Mwende
#4 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 5:07:31 PM

@magigi, Ur such a spoilerrrrrrrrrr, almost gave me a cardiac arrest...jeez toa hio pixcha, i beggggg u plllzzz

My hubby is permanently inscribed in my heart, hawezi toka aingie wazua

...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
callaspade
#5 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 5:11:25 PM

....Mwende, i know of a good divorce lawyer Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
@magigi,who took you this photo? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly almost fainted
#6 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 5:14:44 PM

I hope @Mwende does not think about this lollipop when she is lollipoping (you could get away with it during mango)....@Mwende, do not call out scoffield at any one time during landing.
#7 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 5:16:04 PM

Mwende, I feel you. I really do.

Magigi, you are one very ugly......
#8 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 5:37:38 PM

@ magigi...... wacha tu!!!

@Mwende, Is it the face or the bad boy thing ( mgondi)?
#9 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 8:04:31 PM

@Mwende...You should be proud of your black husband...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Mwende, I now understand why you are avoiding lollipoping your hubby.

Seriously though, how old are you? You can't be selling out your hubby
like this - just because you saw someone on TV or a Magazine. Seriously!?
Total disrespect to your husband. I hope he finds this out. He's probably
working his ass off to provide for you... ABK!!!
#10 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 8:27:17 PM

Emotional infidelity! It all starts in the mind
9 Pages123>»