Goto Page...
Eye Candy
Options
·
Mwende
Posted :
Monday, March 28, 2011 4:53:29 PM
:ahem: this is a special dedication to all the yummy hunks out there, whom I droll so very often….
Disclaimer …. “My boo T. I still got mad love 4u, its only that these great works of GOD cannot go unnoticed. Love u
boo”
Who wouldn't like to wake-up to these blue eyes in the morning....
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, March 28, 2011 4:57:41 PM
...Weka picha ya bwana yako hapa...Hapa uko na inferioty complex...
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, March 28, 2011 5:00:36 PM
@Mwende...You should be proud of your black husband...
User Profile
Mwende
Posted :
Monday, March 28, 2011 5:07:31 PM
@magigi, Ur such a spoilerrrrrrrrrr, almost gave me a cardiac arrest...jeez toa hio pixcha, i beggggg u plllzzz
My hubby is permanently inscribed in my heart, hawezi toka aingie wazua
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
User Profile
callaspade
Posted :
Monday, March 28, 2011 5:11:25 PM
....Mwende, i know of a good divorce lawyer
@magigi,who took you this photo?
almost fainted
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, March 28, 2011 5:14:44 PM
I hope @Mwende does not think about this lollipop when she is lollipoping (you could get away with it during mango)....@Mwende, do not call out scoffield at any one time during landing.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, March 28, 2011 5:16:04 PM
Mwende, I feel you. I really do.
Magigi, you are one very ugly......
https://mahegoat.wordpress.com
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, March 28, 2011 5:37:38 PM
@ magigi...... wacha tu!!!
@Mwende, Is it the face or the bad boy thing ( mgondi)?
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, March 28, 2011 8:04:31 PM
@Mwende...You should be proud of your black husband...
@Mwende, I now understand why you are avoiding lollipoping your hubby.
Seriously though, how old are you? You can't be selling out your hubby
like this - just because you saw someone on TV or a Magazine. Seriously!?
Total disrespect to your husband. I hope he finds this out. He's probably
working his ass off to provide for you... ABK!!!
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, March 28, 2011 8:27:17 PM
Emotional infidelity! It all starts in the mind
User Profile
9 Pages
>
Goto Page...