wazua Thu, Feb 6, 2025

Caller "Unknown"
#1 Posted : Friday, March 25, 2011 5:56:38 PM

Now good people tell me, if someone is not calling from outside the country, why would they call with a hidden No.? Then when someone picks, you dont speak? If you have something to tell, it is nonsense hiding behind "unknown" calls.... if you want to call someone, you call them... unajificha nini? you got to be the biggest loser of all times to pull such! Ama this is supposed to be another sort of a poke? NKT!

Do you guys get pissed off with such stunts ama ni mimi tu?
For Sport
#2 Posted : Friday, March 25, 2011 6:12:14 PM

Hidden number = Bad manners, even if you think someone's avoiding your calls.
Like a man in a ski mask knocking on someone’s door and execting to get invited in. Ski mask still on.

Bad advice: pick the call. Turn on speaker phone and wait for them to talk. Or run out of airtime.
petro08
#3 Posted : Friday, March 25, 2011 7:35:22 PM

Now good people tell me, if someone is not calling from outside the country, why would they call with a hidden No.? Then when someone picks, you dont speak? If you have something to tell, it is nonsense hiding behind "unknown" calls.... if you want to call someone, you call them... unajificha nini? you got to be the biggest loser of all times to pull such! Ama this is supposed to be another sort of a poke? NKT!

Do you guys get pissed off with such stunts ama ni mimi tu?

@Wendz

May be it's a secret admirer. May be a guy who goes waooooo...when he hears your voice.javascript:insertsmiley('smile ','/Images/Emoticons/msp_smile.gif')

I used to get such when I had lady friends...I guess it was one of them. But they never trouble me anymore. If I pick the phone, says hallo once and there is no response on the other end I switch off and forget. If they call again from the same hidden number, I don't pick.

But such acts should be left to teenagers and wakoras otherwise only the immature can do that.
#4 Posted : Saturday, March 26, 2011 2:08:34 PM

@Wendz
Such people piss me off sooo badly! Anytime i receive an 'unknown' call.. i pick but dont speak,i wait for the caller to speak and if he/she doesnt..i weka speaker phone and go about my business. akichoka atakata simu. They're just cowards and idlers with nothing better to do
For Sport
#5 Posted : Saturday, March 26, 2011 2:37:42 PM

leona wrote:
@Wendz
Such people piss me off sooo badly! Anytime i receive an 'unknown' call.. i pick but dont speak,i wait for the caller to speak and if he/she doesnt..i weka speaker phone and go about my business. akichoka atakata simu. They're just cowards and idlers with nothing better to do

Kama mimi smile
#6 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 12:14:55 PM

The heart wants to speak but the mouth reneges.

Beautiful ladies, kuweni wapole kiasi. It takes alot to gather ethe courage to call you up and then you call me a coward?
#7 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 12:35:02 PM

On 21st of this month, i got a call from an unknown number.I ignored it but moments later,i received an SMs titled UNION/US.In the message the writer says he had received a message on my behalf and that i should call him/her back on a number 00029001**.Trried but couldn't go through....Sasa hii number ni ya wapi?
#8 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 12:38:10 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
The heart wants to speak but the mouth reneges.

Beautiful ladies, kuweni wapole kiasi. It takes alot to gather ethe courage to call you up and then you call me a coward?

bwenyenye.... kama roho ishapenda, ongea, fungua roho... sio kupiga na hidden number na unamnyamaza and all you hear on the other side is someone breathing like they'd been giving Rudisha a run for his feet! hehehehehe
#9 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 12:39:20 PM

that kind of behavior is common its really irritating esp. if its a secret admirer.But I hear there is a way you can track the number...for instance if its persistent safaricom can help you track it.Thats a crime [stalking] or is it?
#10 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 12:47:12 PM

If the hidden caller doesn't talk, how can you tell it was a local call?