wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
Can he marry his wifey's siz?
#41 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 5:16:53 PM

@Just blazing, I assure you that I did not find this verse whilst looking for a justification for anything. You will be surprised by some of the odd verses contained in the bible. I always believe that the bible contains answers to all questions man may have.
#42 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 5:47:33 PM

Why do some guys have all the breaks?? Talk of having your cake and eating it!!!
#43 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 6:03:50 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:
dossy7 wrote:
Mtu Biz wrote:

You guys are the dream audience for the likes of maina and kengangi.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Mtu biz are u trying to suggest that Impunity is either maini or kingangi

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly No please, just coincidence.

@ impunity

Yaani you start a haphazard fictitious thread hapa and have innocent wazuans scratching their heads maofisini trying to figure out this kitendawili...

Wewe na wenzako akina maina mnaturudisha nyuma..

This is a true story.I never believe such things until it happened to this family friend.
And they are more affluent than my entire clan combined.
The 43 year old is a successful businessman but not successful father.Sad

Alo
#44 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2011 8:35:33 AM

For Sport wrote:
@ Tommy
this “church man” looks like he’s ready to lay aside the cloak of christianity. Why else would Impunity describe it as a “sweet dilemna” and state that this man’s main concern is what society might say. The correct question here would be “What does God have to say about this” OR “What would Jesus do”;
NOT “what will the neighbours think”.

@ Tommy and For sport. Spot On!smile
"A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek Him first to find her."
Alo
#45 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2011 8:38:07 AM

For Sport wrote:
@ Tommy
this “church man” looks like he’s ready to lay aside the cloak of christianity. Why else would Impunity describe it as a “sweet dilemna” and state that this man’s main concern is what society might say. The correct question here would be “What does God have to say about this” OR “What would Jesus do”;
NOT “what will the neighbours think”.

"A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek Him first to find her."
Ms Mkenya
#46 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2011 8:57:12 AM

Marriage is for good (getting children) and for worse(failing to get kids).Tell your man to stick to his wife

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
Hiyo bado ni mpango wa kando. They can surely adopt. And Fallopian tubes can be unblocked...
That is no excuse. And the bible is very clear, that is a sin.
....above all, to stand.
#47 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2011 10:05:25 AM

Some men are lucky.Imagine the wifey has got no problem while the siz definitely will say Njesss.

#48 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2011 10:07:06 AM

Impunity , could that 'close family friend' be you or do you wish it was you in that position? you seem to envy the brother

Some men are lucky.Imagine the wifey has got no problem while the siz definitely will say Njesss.

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Magnetic Touch
#49 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2011 10:22:47 AM

'user' wrote:
Impunity , could that 'close family friend' be you or do you wish it was you in that position? you seem to envy the brother

Burning Spear
#50 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2011 10:23:44 AM

the Bible prohibits sleeping with the sister to the wife leave alone marrying
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
6 Pages«<3456>