wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
Can he marry his wifey's siz?
FancyFace
#31 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 2:21:49 PM

Wodu Wakiri wrote:
Robinhood wrote:
@Impunity, If he is a church man, he may want to take a look at Leviticus 18:18. It expressly forbids a man from marrying sisters while both are alive. Just a thought.

Well then, the man has no choice but to first kill his wife. problem solved.

exactment!!!! Pray Pray Pray

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#32 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 2:29:16 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Mtu Biz wrote:

You guys are the dream audience for the likes of maina and kengangi.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Mtu biz are u trying to suggest that Impunity is either maini or kingangi

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly No please, just coincidence.

#33 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 2:33:23 PM

Aahh Prease!!
#34 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 2:52:57 PM

Wodu Wakiri wrote:
Robinhood wrote:
@Impunity, If he is a church man, he may want to take a look at Leviticus 18:18. It expressly forbids a man from marrying sisters while both are alive. Just a thought.

I think so too....Sad
Mtu Biz
#35 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 3:00:00 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Mtu Biz wrote:

You guys are the dream audience for the likes of maina and kengangi.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Mtu biz are u trying to suggest that Impunity is either maini or kingangi

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly No please, just coincidence.

@ impunity

Yaani you start a haphazard fictitious thread hapa and have innocent wazuans scratching their heads maofisini trying to figure out this kitendawili...

Wewe na wenzako akina maina mnaturudisha nyuma..

Sola Scriptura

#36 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 3:58:17 PM

Wodu Wakiri wrote:
Robinhood wrote:

I think so too....Sad

Yep. A man's gotta do...
#37 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 4:12:39 PM

selah wrote:
I think sarah and abraham waited for kido 90yrs...they are still young they can wait.Or they can use The sisters womb by fertilising the wifes eggs with the husbands...(like they do in testtube babies)

For Sport
#38 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 4:24:41 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
selah wrote:
I think sarah and abraham waited for kido 90yrs...they are still young they can wait.Or they can use The sisters womb by fertilising the wifes eggs with the husbands...(like they do in testtube babies)

These days clocks go tick tock much earlier
Tommy
#39 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 4:31:28 PM

I believe that people do not get married to have kids, Kids are a secondary reason and a blessing from God. if this lady cannot have kids, the couple should accept the will of God. in this scenario i would push for adoption, as it will not stain the church man.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
For Sport
#40 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 4:53:45 PM

@ Tommy
this “church man” looks like he’s ready to lay aside the cloak of christianity. Why else would Impunity describe it as a “sweet dilemna” and state that this man’s main concern is what society might say. The correct question here would be “What does God have to say about this” OR “What would Jesus do”;
NOT “what will the neighbours think”.
6 Pages«<23456>