Personality is in the genes ,never changes
#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2011 6:03:17 PM

That was very clever of @IMPUSER. If only pple knew Im newfarer hohoho
#12 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 9:56:03 AM

simonkabz= newfarer? What the heoo!!!! Ahh Prease!!!
#13 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 10:00:49 AM

bwenyenye wrote:
simonkabz= newfarer? What the heoo!!!! Ahh Prease!!!

Kweli? This phrase 'Watu waende Hague' brings simon out of his hiding.

That is very unlike me.Simon hata ukijaribu hutaweza .The thing is in the genes.
#14 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 10:04:08 AM

Let us not confuse pro-reform personality with populist personality.
#15 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 10:24:06 AM

Those who support impunity support it very consistent and with military precision.

@newfarer.......You will be surprised to know that one of the guys you have in mind actually works for the military.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 11:10:16 AM

Wewe farer wacha kujiruka bwana.
#17 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 11:20:03 AM

@newfarer, you are simply rebellious. That is not the kind of leadership we would need to take us to Canaan. I second @Taz. Personality is dependent on the environment one is in. If an environment is conducive for a rebellious 'revolutionary' kind of person like you, you will thrive. That's why we say of someone, he used to be so energetic and friendly, now he is mean, doesn't talk to people, etc. Its not in your genes, its in your environment. Like Taz is saying, look at our politicians...
cmk
#18 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 3:02:17 PM

@ farer..you are bad news..you will lead mass action against your own gava...r you sure you're not blowing your own trumpet?have you tried becoming shaiman wa cattle dip in your village??
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
#19 Posted : Saturday, October 22, 2011 10:51:57 AM

It's in the genes.

Just look at: Gadaffi is a HERO. Not a Villain.

I'm I wrong if I conclude that many (reds )No's in Kenyas new constitution see gaddafi as a hero?

Check the archives

My research continues :sample population Wazuans.

#20 Posted : Saturday, October 22, 2011 11:37:30 AM

It's in the genes.

Just look at: Gadaffi is a HERO. Not a Villain.

I'm I wrong if I conclude that many (reds )No's in Kenyas new constitution see gaddafi as a hero?

Check the archives

My research continues :sample population Wazuans.

Wrong, each opinion is independent of the two events. Most Tanzanians think Gadaffi was a hero so how do you explain that...