YEESSS!
Prime
#11 Posted : Friday, March 18, 2011 3:05:58 PM

Schizophrenia. Sudden onset.
Cupcake
#12 Posted : Friday, March 18, 2011 3:19:37 PM

Alo wrote:
@ Lolest the subject of this reminds me of the trust advert - no regrets. I hate it with my all!

my friend's 2yr old son has this habit of being very keen when that advert is run...then he shouts YESSSSSS!!!! very embarrassing kwanza when there r adult visitors.....some adverts should be aired at midnight when kids r fast asleep.
Alo
#13 Posted : Friday, March 18, 2011 3:38:25 PM

Cupcake wrote:
Alo wrote:
@ Lolest the subject of this reminds me of the trust advert - no regrets. I hate it with my all!

my friend's 2yr old son has this habit of being very keen when that advert is run...then he shouts YESSSSSS!!!! very embarrassing kwanza when there r adult visitors.....some adverts should be aired at midnight when kids r fast asleep.

@ Cupcake, i concur. the y should give a warning the way they do with movies. Our babies minds will be corrupted. I am imagining when a kid asks a parent why the guy is saying that.

"A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek Him first to find her."
#14 Posted : Friday, March 18, 2011 4:31:17 PM

Wananchi wa wazua!

You have very dirty minds
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

I'm not impunity

#15 Posted : Friday, March 18, 2011 4:50:44 PM

Wananchi wa wazua!

You have very dirty minds

I'm not impunity

Guess what has just given you away confirming the obvious.

Old habits...

And why are insisting you are not @Impunity and forget to mention @User if you are not 'BOTH' the three of them?
#16 Posted : Friday, March 18, 2011 5:32:34 PM

Guess what has just given you away confirming the obvious.

Old habits...

And why are insisting you are not @Impunity and forget to mention @User if you are not 'BOTH' the three of them?

Shame on you Shame on you This is not exclusively meant for impunity. I cannot comment on whether user is impunity but from your allegations, maybe he is not!

#17 Posted : Friday, March 18, 2011 5:48:01 PM

Lolest, my sweetie, what do you see when you look in the mirror?

What is the shade of the nail polish you are wearing?

Please take no offense in my line of questioning but to take such pleasure in the amount of ridicule directed aganist you on your very first set of posts simply does not add up.

Just a thought. Just a thought.
#18 Posted : Friday, March 18, 2011 6:22:41 PM

@wazua admin, some wazuans have been relentlessly trying to relate me to the so called @lol-est,@'user",@Elder,@helo,@newfarer,@Njvng'e,@Wandz,@paul kukubo and such like log in names.May I bring to their attention that these users are NOT me.PLEASE.

Katibampya
#19 Posted : Friday, March 18, 2011 6:29:29 PM

@impunity. wat a u trying to say? Ni wewe ama si wewe.anyway to me it really doesn't matter. Hata ujiite ocampo hautanitisha.
#20 Posted : Friday, March 18, 2011 7:28:16 PM

@wazua admin, some wazuans have been relentlessly trying to relate me to the so called @lol-est,@'user",@Elder,@helo,@newfarer,@Njvng'e,@Wandz,@paul kukubo and such like log in names.May I bring to their attention that these users are me.PLEASE.

Ukweli unajitoa peke yake!

Your words, not mine!