wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

13 Pages«<7891011>»
Lollipop
Tommy
#81 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2011 5:24:36 PM

Mwende wrote:
been there, done that & it didn’t work. Sickamp;

I love him but I give up...I have played jeena jameson but that’s not enuff???? What else do men want? Altogether I can opt to stop the bednastics and provide just the damn mission-nary for all I care…… Sad Sad

Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#82 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2011 6:20:49 PM

mwende,

why dont you buy those tu muturas that women buy that need charging and practise with it until you find a combination that can work for you. try pakaing chocolate, tomato sauce, chilli sauce... mollasses.. am sure you will find something that you can combine with that will make you groom his pinetree... never give up..
#83 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2011 6:27:57 PM

Or wear a blind fold as you blow the trumpet... smile
#84 Posted : Friday, March 18, 2011 2:42:34 PM

Mwende, any new developments? Have you "applied" some of the advice ulipata hapa kwa Wazua? Which worked? The honey, choco or jam? smile
#85 Posted : Friday, March 18, 2011 4:37:40 PM

Hehehe! how on earth did i miss this? Eh! Wazua has switched back to SK! wow
#86 Posted : Friday, March 18, 2011 4:40:27 PM

@ leona,i think you have been away for too long. By the way,these are the same people who complained about the aeroplanes thread but i see zile contribution ziko hapa ni details!!!! :)))
#87 Posted : Friday, March 18, 2011 4:40:51 PM

@Mwende - By the way, have you considered outsourcing?

It could be task specific - Clinton algorithim. No landing, just lollipoping. For the airport that wins the tender that is. You can even include technology transfer in the contract!
#88 Posted : Friday, March 18, 2011 4:45:49 PM

@Famooz
Yeah..and it seems i missed a lot! Yaani am following the thread in shock. same people who said oh..airports..oh.. Kumbe ni wakongwe wa mambo ya bedroom kwelikweli! Wasalaaale!!
Pablo
#89 Posted : Saturday, March 19, 2011 8:31:54 AM

Yani this is the thread that finally brings Famooze and Leona back to life.

Waaaa ati necklace!!! Maajabu
annsal
#90 Posted : Saturday, March 19, 2011 10:21:57 AM

chemos wrote:
mwende,

why dont you buy those tu muturas that women buy that need charging and practise with it until you find a combination that can work for you. try pakaing chocolate, tomato sauce, chilli sauce... mollasses.. am sure you will find something that you can combine with that will make you groom his pinetree... never give up..

U are not serious ati chilli sauce ama tomato sauce hahahahaha
God loves a Trier!
13 Pages«<7891011>»