wazua Thu, Jan 30, 2025

13 Pages«<23456>»
Mbuzi - Season V
#61 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 12:42:29 PM

king,
Might be at the land of waragi then, get us the details, najua sampling yako itakuwa sawa!!!!
Surealligator
#62 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 12:49:26 PM

kingfisher wrote:
Tangazeni bei ya bidhaa hapa.... thats whats everyone is waiting for.

@kingangi....
Make sure JK recognizes you in his will. Dont ask for too much, Maasai Logde Tosha. Halafu tutaamia uko.

@Kingfisher

Don't worry, he already gave me an acre in Karen where I built my maskan.

I have been engaging JK on redesigning the Masai Lodge into a splash style/carnivore touch so that ppl can be sliding from the parking lot down the valley on splash like slides. Make the pool to be part of the river with water being recycled to make the river appear full time etc, plus Banjo Jumping lakini the guy is thick.

However, you can understand, age is catching up with him and it seems his brains are shutting down. Problem is, he might go to heaven before teaching his dependents on how to do business and you know what follows.

Hi mpango wa kando, mini goat, is very dangerous. Call me up on my unusual number or pass by Nason Sentre.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
Djinn
#63 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2011 2:33:32 PM

Damn! I know I looked at the price but cannot recall...Kingfisher help? Oh wait, you were held up and we met elsewhere after smile

Anyway people, Mbuzi done there is rather pricey - 600 per kilo. I am sure they'd be amenable to charge a "corkage" fee is someone came with their own goat esp if it means people will be guaranteed to come and buy beer @Kshs 140. Large screen projector for football - thats NIBs.

Another suggestion and RicDees I know the guy who owns this place - Pots and Palms - they can allow someone to bring a goat and can seclude a decent area - its on Riverside Drive - Office Park - that where the King and I ended up...

Insurgent
#64 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2011 2:56:47 PM

Djinn wrote:
Damn! I know I looked at the price but cannot recall...Kingfisher help? Oh wait, you were held up and we met elsewhere after smile

Anyway people, Mbuzi done there is rather pricey - 600 per kilo. I am sure they'd be amenable to charge a "corkage" fee is someone came with their own goat esp if it means people will be guaranteed to come and buy beer @Kshs 140. Large screen projector for football - thats NIBs.

Another suggestion and RicDees I know the guy who owns this place - Pots and Palms - they can allow someone to bring a goat and can seclude a decent area - its on Riverside Drive - Office Park - that where the King and I ended up...

....I will be there as Kinyee. i can bring a live goat if someone offers to pick it up at Deiya.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

Ric dees
#65 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2011 4:47:21 PM

@Djinn..I Know Pots & Pans, interesting place, sawa can we take this offline?

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
Djinn
#66 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2011 10:59:16 AM

Ric dees wrote:

@RicDees - sure - how to? Might you have @Leona's or @Kingfishers mobile...then you can get me that way...
#67 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2011 11:08:05 AM

Djinn wrote:
Ric dees wrote:

@RicDees - sure - how to? Might you have @Leona's or @Kingfishers mobile...then you can get me that way...

Sasa nini hii jameni? Mnaturuka? I have all your numbers.... i will still come hata mkienda "offline"! NKT!
Djinn
#68 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2011 12:43:01 PM

Djinn wrote:
Ric dees wrote:

Sasa nini hii jameni? Mnaturuka? I have all your numbers.... i will still come hata mkienda "offline"! NKT!

@Wendz - don't fly off the handle dear. We possibly want to fast track the plan offline and then come online to give final details...and how come I have not got your number?
vision2030
#69 Posted : Thursday, March 17, 2011 4:36:23 PM

leona wrote:
willin2learn wrote:

@Mc Doba! I hope u will let me in on the shop you eventually picked the ninii from!

@Willing
I have a nini that i can hook you up with,mpya kabisa... bei ya muhindi :) seriously..

@Ric dees
Thanks for the Mbuzi offer! i second 30th April and Rangers too coz of its convenient location for those of us who still use public means

Seconded.
Ric dees
#70 Posted : Thursday, March 17, 2011 4:42:13 PM

Djinn, Check your mail?

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
#71 Posted : Thursday, March 17, 2011 5:22:18 PM

Ric dees wrote:

Pots & Pans = poor service
#72 Posted : Thursday, March 17, 2011 6:05:50 PM

@Djinn... how did I go home that morning???

@willing2learn.... what is the price list at RANGERS like?? Give @Ric-dees facts so that he is able to compare and make a decision...

Djinn
#73 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 5:06:00 PM

Ric dees wrote:

Djinn, Check your mail?

Dude, sorry - been off grid. Unless I accidentally deleted it (from SPAM) I cannot see it - pls re-send? sent to gmail or yahoo?
Djinn
#74 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 5:08:16 PM

kingfisher wrote:
@Djinn... how did I go home that morning???

@willing2learn.... what is the price list at RANGERS like?? Give @Ric-dees facts so that he is able to compare and make a decision...

@King...not sure...did you even go home? Laughing out loudly
#75 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 5:37:09 PM

30th isnt very far away... what happened to this Mbuzi plot? @Djinn,Ricdees,King...??
#76 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 5:39:16 PM

leona wrote:
30th isnt very far away... what happened to this Mbuzi plot? @Djinn,Ricdees,King...??

@Djinn told me to stop splitting the hair over the "offline" thing... but am also worried it went offline kabisa... thanks for bringing it up ma sisto!
#77 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 5:45:24 PM

@Djinn, solar garden mulikataa?
Pots and Palms sounds like a decent place...awaiting feedback. I assume the date is still set for 30th April?
Ric dees
#78 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 6:16:26 PM

@leona
I do not forsee any mbuzi any-time soon, not the 30th anyway. I sent you an email remember and so far we have not made any head-way so i guess maybe untill next time poleni.

Pablo
#79 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 6:56:19 PM

@ric dees, Leona Wendz djinn king and others. This plan shouldn't die just like that.. king Amazon djinn just just dictate. Can't always make everyone happy
#80 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 7:33:32 PM

Ric dees wrote:

@leona
I do not forsee any mbuzi any-time soon, not the 30th anyway. I sent you an email remember and so far we have not made any head-way so i guess maybe untill next time poleni.

@ric dees ..what is the problem now man???