wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

Crimes which cannot be forgiven
#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2011 6:44:37 PM

kadonye wrote:
Ati Kosgey ni mzuri kwa sababu amenyamaza? Wazuans are amazing! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Sijasema ni mzuri , I said he has behaved maturely and calmly even when he is facing tough time.This is what we call gentleman.Sio kutapatapa hapa na pale.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2011 9:25:07 PM

kadonye wrote:
Ati Kosgey ni mzuri kwa sababu amenyamaza? Wazuans are amazing! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Sijasema ni mzuri , I said he has behaved maturely and calmly even when he is facing tough time.This is what we call gentleman.Sio kutapatapa hapa na pale.

it is said we learn a new thing everyday. For example, today i learnt humble is translated as mzuri. And kunyenyekea also means kunyamaza. hmmm, am i getting old? Because i know that is not correct.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2011 9:57:11 PM

@YW, read reply 9. So I murder your son and I shed crocodile tears 4 him. You forgive me and end up feeling sorry for me. I go away smiling...
#14 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2011 8:46:41 AM

kadonye wrote:
@YW, read reply 9. So I murder your son and I shed crocodile tears 4 him. You forgive me and end up feeling sorry for me. I go away smiling...

You can do whatever you want according to your conscience.

If you are up to casual and haphazard infanticide, killing toddlers, sons and maybe daughters just to see what their parents' reaction will be and feigning regret when caught after the murder then topping it up with joy and thrill, its up to you. I dont have to be caught and trapped in your psychological cycle and circle.

But that will not prevent police from pressing murder charges against you and producing evidence that will convict you in prison for a long long and very long time.

gogeta
#15 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2011 9:03:36 AM

Recently i read a book by Rwandan genocide surviver namely Immaculée Ilibagiza.."left to tell", and i concluded that the other party need not ask for forgiveness, Forgiveness is more beneficial to the victim than to the person who did the injustice.
Kenyans who were responsible for the PEV will never admit that they did anything so the victims can just make peace with the issue and forgive and forget...i know its hard but they can try.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#16 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2011 9:29:49 AM

@gogeta, I have read her accounts as well, which led me to conclude that humans are evil by nature - the tales from the Rwandan genocide are harrowing. I am weak, and would want the other person to suffer as I did. I feel no pity whatsoever for the poetic justice that prevails upon the perpetrators of such crimes and others
The fast & furious
#17 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2011 12:05:23 PM

sanity wrote:
I would cut the damn pastor into pieces (yaani ninam kata kata kabisa) then ask for forgivness also.some crimes requires justice and/or revenge but not forgiveness.You know Human nature has a limit.

@ Sanity

To regain your sanity adn to raise up you spirits read this

KAZI NI KAZI.... WIRAWIRA*

Kibaki said "Wewe fanya kazi, na kazi ndio hio, na hio ndio iko.Kwani utafanya ingine gani?.Kiuks have given it a serious thought. Many Kenyans have been traveling abroad to seek green pastures. Many are nurses who eventually take their husbands with them.

Unfortunately, these men can't find decent jobs and find themselves doing the rat race or funny jobs just to make ends meet.

So one of them finds a job as a zoo attendant. But as there are not many wild animals in UK zoos, the institution decides to hire people and have them pretend to be zoo animals - dressed in real animal skins so as to keep zoo attendance figures up.

One Kiuk happily takes up one of the jobs dresses up in a monkey skin doing all sorts of acrobatics swinging from tree to tree.
As he is busy entertaining people, he accidentally falls in a lions den. The lion roars so loudly that the "Monkey" shouts “WUUI NGAI, NINDAKUA UMUTHI !!!!!!!!” Then the lion approaches the ALMOST DEAD "monkey" and says "*Ni kii wee uroiga mbu ta mwana?"* tiga wana meni ! turute wira.

For the resident the event on that day ticket sales almost doubled!! bcoz people thought it waz a unique thing to see a monkey chat with a lion. Yet till now, nobody knew that those animals were well and truly HOME BOYS! YAANI MA-MEN !! ( *andu-a-nyumba*)

Some of the words I did not understand. Can someone translate.

The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.