wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

13 Pages«<678910>»
Lollipop
#71 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2011 4:06:04 PM

@Mwende, you might just have to approach this problem HEAD ON! (pun intended) smile

Hebu read an interesting psychology theory here ...
http://bit.ly/9WiFsD
#72 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2011 4:53:02 PM

Mwende wrote:
*ahem* since I 'grew up' I have NEVER liked to lollipop, never ever.
Anything else like pearl necklace & other bednastics I will be glad but not lollipop.
Problem is the pilot won't cease begging & I wont give in & this ends up ruining the otherwise steamy ambience. The few blue movies ave watched, sutra-kama, gertrude mungais DVDs etc shows lollipop as a must during the ignition.

To the dudes help me understand how desperately you want be lollipoped or you can do without it entirely & my dear dudettes how do you bring yourself to lollipop?

& when its vice versa, inaitwaje? whatever it is I don't feel it either...

Asanteni

@Mwende - The lollipop thing sends a clear message about your feelings for the dude. You*** must care deeply to do it. And the dude knows this. The day you give it to him he will know how much he means to you. Find a way of dealing with this fear/dislike and your hubby will really appreciate.

***This does not apply to pay per lollipop and other derivatives. Only nice grounded ladies.
KenyanLyrics
#73 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2011 7:48:45 PM

wow, I don't believe my eyes! Am I still in Wazua, or has KenyanList changed it's design?
Bree
#74 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2011 8:04:21 PM

Dear investors, kwani u market 24 365? Am sure there is a nest you retire to after a bull/bear market & that's the time what mwende is addressing i.e life outside the market. A big part of life I guess
robah
#75 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2011 8:22:08 PM

mwende,you not all alone many girl can atest to this it aint easy at first...so jikaze!
Mwende
#76 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2011 9:36:23 AM

been there, done that & it didn’t work. Sickamp;

I love him but I give up...I have played jeena jameson but that’s not enuff???? What else do men want? Altogether I can opt to stop the bednastics and provide just the damn mission-nary for all I care…… Sad Sad
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#77 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2011 1:59:41 PM

Mwende wrote:
been there, done that & it didn’t work. Sickamp;

I love him but I give up...I have played jeena jameson but that’s not enuff???? What else do men want? Altogether I can opt to stop the bednastics and provide just the damn mission-nary for all I care…… Sad Sad

@ Mwende, in my short walk at relationships, I have come to the realisation that,unfortunately, it counts not what you think you have done, but what HE thinks or SHE feels about it. It is really about ensuring that you guys are n the same page...

Ukishindwa, you could call Classic or put up a thread here and then we bash you... till you realise that only you can fix that!!
#78 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2011 2:17:03 PM

GFF!
#79 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2011 4:07:59 PM

@ Mwende. Hii topic yako ni ngumu sana lakini bwanyenye has aswered you,only you can fix thatsmile
#80 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2011 4:10:08 PM

Mwende wrote:
Anything else like pearl necklace & other bednastics

Sasa, hii nayo ni mambo gani?
13 Pages«<678910>»