wazua Fri, Nov 14, 2025

Ocampo wants UK and FM out of office...!
#1 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2011 6:49:44 PM

Haha!!...LMO is such a crafty fellow.He knows where impunity is starting from and he pinches the same place.Can't wait to see Baks chew his hat........And if they dare not,they might go to Hege and never come backLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Pray
#2 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2011 10:12:17 AM

FM and UK will never quit. Why should they? They are innocent, cant you see from the efforts of the intellectually lightweight midget with all the shuttle diplomacy going on??

Ocampo is just working for Raila, he is part of 2012 elections. For Ocampo, all that matters is that Raila wins. He does not care about justice. Ocampo only cares about Kenya's domestic tribal politics, which are so important, that the whole world is conspiring to make life difficult for UK. This has nothing to do with justice, etc...

Even the ICC court is bogus, it was set up to persecute innocent African leaders who are much loved by their people. Most African leaders like Kibaki, Gbagbo, Qaddafi etc are loved and worshiped by their people. They have legitimate positions that are beyond question and repproach. The ICC should be disbanded and Africa should walk out of the UN too.

Africa also deserves a permanent seat on the security council. Its not fair! We are so many, and our leaders have such good judgement and are so dedicated to us all. One seat it ours, its our right! We should all leave the UN so they can see we are serious.

The world cannot function without our leaders, we love them and will defend their innocence and greatness. Long live African leaders, and long live those citizens who support them no matter what!
#3 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2011 10:17:53 AM

I have always thought and said that the O-6 must relinguish their posts.This was my position since Dec 15 2010 when their names were released.Kwani Uungwana ulienda wapi?

They step aside honorably and we will love and respect them.

I think those in office may be actually arrested on 7th April 2011 when they appear in Haki.

From the Citizen FM radio morning talk show today ,MO has the support of many Kenyans.UK FM and HA must resign.

Thimioni, below I quote a friend:
"Today in Naivasha, I had a drink wth a military doctor friend of mine who narrated how he attended to PEV revenge attack victims of rape in 2008. Most of the women had not just been gang raped, but had their vaginas sealed with super glue afterwards, so they couldnt even pass urine! Some died! In my entire life, I've never heard of a worse violation than this!!!

.....for you such people yo still think would not like the O6 to got to the hague????

Pastor M
#4 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2011 10:24:54 AM

@KulaRaha Applause Applause Applause Let him be told that after 1963 we are a free country...and we voted for our leaders and they are no better than us.....let him not undermine our votes..yes we have our problems and its us who know the cause and its only us who can heal ourselves..Its like someone outside your family telling you to disown your child or divorce your wife because he suspects he is a bad person...hiyo haiwezani.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2011 10:27:12 AM

asi!!!!!!!!!!! Kenyans,Pastor you didn't understand what Kularaha meant .Re-read it .
Ni Sarcasm bwana .Haukusoma literature

Pastor M wrote:
@KulaRaha Applause Applause Applause Let him be told that after 1963 we are a free country...and we voted for our leaders and they are no better than us.....let him not undermine our votes..yes we have our problems and its us who know the cause and its only us who can heal ourselves..Its like someone outside your family telling you to disown your child or divorce your wife because he suspects he is a bad person...hiyo haiwezani.

innairobi
#6 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2011 10:31:07 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Pastor stop tripping...it was sarcasm.

Pastor M wrote:

All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2011 10:31:27 AM

asi!!!!!!!!!!! Kenyans,Pastor you did understand what Kularaha meant .Re-read it .
Ni Sarcasm bwana .Haukusoma literature

hahahhahahahahahhahahaha