wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

A Cure for Monday Blues...
#11 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2011 10:43:38 AM

mukiha wrote:
DISCLAIMER: I am not the author. It was sent to me by a friend 9 year ago.

Applause Applause Applause Applause
msupious financially
#12 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2011 11:05:37 AM

mukiha wrote:
Now comes the exquisite twist: Further investigation revealed that the son was, in fact, Ronald Opus. He had become increasingly despondent over the failure of his attempt to engineer his mother's murder. This led him to jump off the ten-story building on March 23rd, only to be killed by a shotgun blast passing through the ninth story window!

The son had actually murdered himself, so the medical examiner closed the case as a suicide.

smile Niiiiiiiiiice, my monday blues Shame on you Shame on you kwisha
karqui
#13 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2011 11:49:18 AM

clap, clap, clap
essence of the story.
don't things to day that might injure you "tomorrow"
#14 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2011 12:06:45 PM

@Mukiha so can we conclude that Ronald Opus lived with the parents on the ninth floor?
And if so why did he have to go to the 10TH floor?
Good read on a monday morning
manuPK
#15 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2011 2:15:12 PM

This storo just woke me up.....
Entrepreneurship is a cognitive bias. They can’t teach it to you.
#16 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2011 2:22:16 PM

dossy7 wrote:
@Mukiha so can we conclude that Ronald Opus lived with the parents on the ninth floor?

@Dossy,
Wewe bado iko singizi kabisasmile .....We are clearly told that Upus went to the top of a ten storeyed build....Not the tenth storey!!
callaspade
#17 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2011 2:30:46 PM

.....please please mukiha,my recommendation is simple..

.......convert this upus story into a tablet and i will gladly swallow one every monday.
......nevertheless,i followed your otherwise interesting prescription with all the suspense in it.
#18 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2011 2:43:09 PM

dossy7 wrote:

@Dossy,
Wewe bado iko singizi kabisasmile .....We are clearly told that Upus went to the top of a ten storeyed build....Not the tenth storey!!

Guka hii monday blues bado iko na mimi seemingly
2 Miles
#19 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2011 2:50:42 PM

Very , very interesting...... @ Mukiha ; well done job.
#20 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2011 3:07:48 PM

Swali....Did Baks and RAO consult before the judgement?.If not,the government is going to ask for a defferal.smile