wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

13 Pages«<45678>»
Lollipop
#51 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 4:43:34 PM

callaspade wrote:
.....Any woman that thinks the way to a mans heart is through his stomach is aiming just a little too high.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....Haki leo bangi wameweka Uranium.
#52 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 4:46:03 PM

@Mwende: If the dude is that insistent, he must have got a mind-blowing one at some point in his life ....Me thinks he'll view your sex life as missing a component and is likely to stray unless you compensate in some other way .... nowadays you will be surprised at how some ladies,..many ladies,.. go for that rungu without requiring any prompting whatsoever,...times have changed. Improvise, for instance you could promise sex twice daily (asubuhi na jioni) and throw in a hot massage smile smile smile smile
annsal
#53 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 4:52:35 PM

Alafu, can i ask, what about if he requests to ride the dirt road? hiyo utakubali? [/quote]

@ K22 na hii dirt road ni gani tena.Today being a friday guys have gone overboard kabisa.
God loves a Trier!
K22
#54 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 4:57:53 PM

annsal wrote:

Alafu, can i ask, what about if he requests to ride the dirt road? hiyo utakubali?

@ K22 na hii dirt road ni gani tena.Today being a friday guys have gone overboard kabisa.

Si kila airport iko na runway mbili, one genetically designed to accomodate normal landing and baby making maneno while the other is mainly for waste management and disposal..... some Men prefer to experience both....

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
K22
#55 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 5:01:58 PM

Especially when the red river is flowing.....

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
annsal
#56 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 5:02:11 PM

@ k22 oook i have gotten it. so mwende utakubaki dirt road? lol
God loves a Trier!
#57 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 5:05:08 PM

K22, HEHEHEHE, mayie denda!!!
Mwende
#58 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 5:08:28 PM

Ray wrote:
@ Mwende
In the meantime you can kiss the lollipop as you decide.You will earn yourself some marks.Let's say E - Effort.May be it's not as hard as you think.

Not that I haven’t tried but I just cant handle it… either way. Its all about compromising & this has been addressed earlier. I just needed to know if one can live without it-as long as any other options are available in full swing...yeyote ile anataka
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
K22
#59 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 5:11:29 PM

Mwende wrote:
Ray wrote:
@ Mwende
In the meantime you can kiss the lollipop as you decide.You will earn yourself some marks.Let's say E - Effort.May be it's not as hard as you think.

Not that I haven’t tried but I just cant handle it… either way. Its all about compromising & this has been addressed earlier. I just needed to know if one can live without it-as long as any other options are available in full swing...yeyote ile anataka

Swali imejibiwa! Laughing out loudly

wanyuru
#60 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 5:13:52 PM

innairobi wrote:
@Mwende - This is what can happen when wife refuses to lollipop. Hehehe

http://www.youtube.com/w...6xY&feature=related

Mwende wrote:
innairobi wrote:
Laughing out loudly . But sijui mbona watu wanashtuka hivyo. You know girls from Mwende-land have serious skills! On lollipopping, it is all about preferences, na give and take. Kama ni muhimu kwake, you might have to EAT (woi!) humble pie kidogo. Offer the services once in a while and he will be happy. I am assuming hakuna shida za hygiene Laughing out loudly

...tek manade!!!

woi woi... am very particular on what I put in my mouth & I can’t bring myself to lollipop! Why cant he just accept dat? Its not a fling which I can juz quit, but ma wedded hubby Drool

buddah callLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
13 Pages«<45678>»