wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

13 Pages«<23456>»
Lollipop
#31 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 2:30:42 PM

Here I am asking my good self why the 'phombe' thread has not been activated as is the friday norm!! Kumbe all the 'phombe ndumes' i.e Mc, njungz, thimioni, JB, Wend... are here.... silly me!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Ray
#32 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 2:31:48 PM

I think taking yoghourt from the lollipop is just nasty.

It happens most of the time due to spillage.
Mwende
#33 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 2:33:52 PM

innairobi wrote:
Laughing out loudly . But sijui mbona watu wanashtuka hivyo. You know girls from Mwende-land have serious skills! On lollipopping, it is all about preferences, na give and take. Kama ni muhimu kwake, you might have to EAT (woi!) humble pie kidogo. Offer the services once in a while and he will be happy. I am assuming hakuna shida za hygiene Laughing out loudly

...tek manade!!!

woi woi... am very particular on what I put in my mouth & I can’t bring myself to lollipop! Why cant he just accept dat? Its not a fling which I can juz quit, but ma wedded hubby Drool
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#34 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 2:45:01 PM

Mwende wrote:
innairobi wrote:
Laughing out loudly . But sijui mbona watu wanashtuka hivyo. You know girls from Mwende-land have serious skills! On lollipopping, it is all about preferences, na give and take. Kama ni muhimu kwake, you might have to EAT (woi!) humble pie kidogo. Offer the services once in a while and he will be happy. I am assuming hakuna shida za hygiene Laughing out loudly

...tek manade!!!

woi woi... am very particular on what I put in my mouth & I can’t bring myself to lollipop! Why cant he just accept dat? Its not a fling which I can juz quit, but ma wedded hubby Drool

Mpe mzee atakacho my dear!!!Hatutaki those threads of 'Please help me'Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Jacy26
#35 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 2:56:04 PM

@Mwende, most every obstacle can be solved with the right kind of communication. Just discuss it with him and I'm sure you will come into a suitable compromise. You don't have to do something you are uncomfortable with. That's my take.
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#36 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 2:57:13 PM

Mwende, maybe you need to ask some of your girlfriends what they think about it. Most things are usually weird till you try them. Married couples are advised to make bedminton exciting. Keep the fire burning. Such things will make your hubby feel so wanted. Like @bwenyenye says, if he starts getting it from somewhere (which I wouldnt advocate him to do), then the 'Please help me' threads will start flying around. Kinky is not bad. Hata wewe mshow what you want. By all means, enjoy!!
#37 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 2:58:43 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
Mwende wrote:
innairobi wrote:

...tek manade!!!

Mpe mzee atakacho my dear!!!Hatutaki those threads of 'Please help me'Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Usifanye mzee apigiwe hesabu na Jimmy Gathu juu ya kutafuta penye lollipop itamumunywa so once in awhile patia yeye kidogo
#38 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 3:00:04 PM

If it is very important for him, he will get for it somewhere, better it be from you...
innairobi
#39 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 3:04:29 PM

@Mwende - This is what can happen when wife refuses to lollipop. Hehehe

http://www.youtube.com/w...6xY&feature=related

Mwende wrote:
innairobi wrote:

...tek manade!!!

All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#40 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 3:08:06 PM

@mwende,
Ataitafuta kwingine.......don't you weren't warned....
13 Pages«<23456>»