wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

13 Pages<12345>»
Lollipop
#21 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 12:54:57 PM

Burning Spear wrote:
[quote=Njung'e][quote=Burning Spear]
if someone cannot clean the airport before the pilot crash lands,then the dudettes have no business talking on microphone.

Foreman
#22 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 1:37:12 PM

Ice cream sounds ok as the opposite for lollipop
innairobi
#23 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 1:45:37 PM

Laughing out loudly . But sijui mbona watu wanashtuka hivyo. You know girls from Mwende-land have serious skills! On lollipopping, it is all about preferences, na give and take. Kama ni muhimu kwake, you might have to EAT (woi!) humble pie kidogo. Offer the services once in a while and he will be happy. I am assuming hakuna shida za hygiene Laughing out loudly

...tek manade!!!

All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#24 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 1:58:01 PM

innairobi wrote:
Laughing out loudly . But sijui mbona watu wanashtuka hivyo. You know girls from Mwende-land have serious skills! On lollipopping, it is all about preferences, na give and take. Kama ni muhimu kwake, you might have to EAT (woi!) humble pie kidogo. Offer the services once in a while and he will be happy. I am assuming hakuna shida za hygiene Laughing out loudly

...tek manade!!!

Pray Pray

Ray
#25 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 2:05:36 PM

Assuming hakuna shinda za hygiene then Mwende hapendi Yoghourt kabisa and so the guy should understand
#26 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 2:15:05 PM

I think taking yoghourt from the lollipop is just nasty.
Mwende
#27 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 2:16:06 PM

Tebes wrote:
@ Mak mwende,

the definition of pearl necklace in the site you directed makes me think whether you have taken some pharmaceuticals or smoke some weed for breakfast!!! Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Eh? Brick wall

If you checked well, pearl necklace is when the ‘twins’ serves as runaway… smile somebody pls explain to him without risking wazua whip!

...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#28 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 2:25:13 PM

Haha. Mwende, I think he got more from the site than what you have explained.
oops
#29 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 2:26:45 PM

very
Burning Spear
#30 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 2:30:29 PM

oops wrote:

very

its enjoyed by many duddets
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
13 Pages<12345>»