wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

13 Pages123>»
Lollipop
Mwende
#1 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 9:47:30 AM

*ahem* since I 'grew up' I have NEVER liked to lollipop, never ever.
Anything else like pearl necklace & other bednastics I will be glad but not lollipop.
Problem is the pilot won't cease begging & I wont give in & this ends up ruining the otherwise steamy ambience. The few blue movies ave watched, sutra-kama, gertrude mungais DVDs etc shows lollipop as a must during the ignition.

To the dudes help me understand how desperately you want be lollipoped or you can do without it entirely & my dear dudettes how do you bring yourself to lollipop?

& when its vice versa, inaitwaje? whatever it is I don't feel it either...

Asanteni
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
QD
#2 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 9:53:14 AM

Waa kamute imeingia na gunia leo wazua.

Kwani leo jioni mko wapi?? mara airport, sugarcane!

The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#3 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 10:57:18 AM

@Mwende, you have just introduced new vocabulary. What is to peal necklace? Ignition? Jameni... This is truly a friday.
#4 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 11:03:40 AM

@mwende... wewe ni fake!! you were asking what is sugarcane on another thread.... how could you???
karqui
#5 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 11:20:58 AM

Mwende wrote:
*ahem* since I 'grew up' I have NEVER liked to lollipop, never ever.
Anything else like pearl necklace & other bednastics I will be glad but not lollipop.
Problem is the pilot won't cease begging & I wont give in & this ends up ruining the otherwise steamy ambience. The few blue movies ave watched, sutra-kama, gertrude mungais DVDs etc shows lollipop as a must during the ignition.

To the dudes help me understand how desperately you want be lollipoped or you can do without it entirely & my dear dudettes how do you bring yourself to lollipop?

Asanteni

Not talking Not talking Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
#6 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 11:41:26 AM

karqui wrote:
Mwende wrote:

Asanteni

Pray Pray

#7 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 11:50:06 AM

...tek manade!!!
Mwende
#8 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 11:57:47 AM

kingfisher wrote:
@mwende... wewe ni fake!! you were asking what is sugarcane on another thread.... how could you???

King, I asked what it meant from Wazua dictionary perspective, I may have my own understanding but for clarity sake, I haven’t come across it…unlike airports & runways

Mwende
#9 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 12:00:45 PM

karqui wrote:
Mwende wrote:

Asanteni

Pray Pray

Just like my Gender & Sexuality lecturer use to say when things got ‘hot’ in class….’I am talking to adults here’
Mwende
#10 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 12:06:21 PM

Robinhood wrote:
@Mwende, you have just introduced new vocabulary. What is to peal necklace? Ignition? Jameni... This is truly a friday.

Check the definition of pearl necklace @urbandictionary.com

Ignition is ma own def 4 >>>foreplay

Can’t a girl have real fun without being looked down at? Or it’s still a taboo to talk about these things? Sad

13 Pages123>»