wazua Sun, Nov 17, 2024

Kalooser mission flops.
#21 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 1:14:03 PM

I havent forgiven Marthar for her role in 2007 election results saga.No for me -10.Id rather spoil my vote.
Theu
#22 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 1:18:56 PM

+4
#23 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 1:59:03 PM

kalooser's shattered diplomacy ni kazi ya kupaka kuku lipstick...but what does he actually say when he meets these guys during his trips? we all know he can be sneaky, wouldn't put it past him to field a very different agenda apart from the official one, like bad-mouthing his boss to advance his own agenda in a bid to raise his int. profile - kumbuka what he said about Kib's sickness and his inability to lead per wikileaks.
#24 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 2:01:24 PM

keraka wrote:
Me thinks the same and it only starts with us by bealiving and getting out of our tribal cocoons as the midle class and driving the change.+4

Do you remotely believe that guys got out of their tribal cocoon back in 2002, but Kibs took us back?
Ngalaka
#25 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 2:21:51 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
kalooser's shattered diplomacy ni kazi ya kupaka kuku lipstick...but what does he actually say when he meets these guys during his trips? we all know he can be sneaky, wouldn't put it past him to field a very different agenda apart from the official one, like bad-mouthing his boss to advance his own agenda in a bid to raise his int. profile - kumbuka what he said about Kib's sickness and his inability to lead per wikileaks.

I pray for a little more intellectual content.

Govt of Kenya MUST fight to bring the cases back home.
Either Kibaki does it personally, or he delegates to VP and loyal Ministers.

All of Dr. Kosgey, Githae, Mwakwere, Sambili must be very foolish (going by local standards here)!!!!
Kibaki himself is no exception since he said it personnaly that he sent them!!!

With tremendous respect for all, I must say - Wazuas intellectualism is of an alternative kind!

Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#26 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 2:33:45 PM

I think Martha Karua can be the next President if she plays her cards right. As it stands Ruto, UK & Kalonzo don't stand a chance while Raila is just Raila. If she decides to go for the Presidency, kura yangu kwake.

...Well said. Though she played a significant role in swearing in 'rooser' I think she has undergone some metarmorphiesis. ...and if you are close to her let her know that she needs to warm up alittle bit and not be so serious wheile talking as if her life solely depended on what sh is saying...And yes I saw her doing that shuffle dance and ....
#27 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 5:56:26 PM

I think Martha Karua can be the next President if she plays her cards right. As it stands Ruto, UK & Kalonzo don't stand a chance while Raila is just Raila. If she decides to go for the Presidency, kura yangu kwake.

Tuko pamoja!

I did a 'poll' lately and it is amazing the kind of 'quiet' support that Hon. Martha has!
B.Timer
#28 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 6:18:55 PM

...Well said. Though she played a significant role in swearing in 'rooser' I think she has undergone some metarmorphiesis. ...and if you are close to her let her know that she needs to warm up alittle bit and not be so serious wheile talking as if her life solely depended on what sh is saying...And yes I saw her doing that shuffle dance and ....

Do I read something here!!!

Unless they tied -

either Kibaki is a KILOOSER
Or
Raila is a Ralooser.

One of them, or both stole votes to whitewash their LOOSER status!

I am more comfortable with a Loser who accepts than one who steals.

It is even worse for the one who steals, but realizing he didn’t steal enough to out-do the other thief, he opts to create chaos all over till he gets any kind of loaf, even if half!

All these only to start eating, remember maize scandal.
Dunia ni msongamano..
#29 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 6:46:45 PM

Kenyans just shock me with their naivety. How n when did this mission become Kalonzo's?
#30 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 9:37:29 PM

to get more votes she perhaps she needs todance to the crowds with those big mamas fromthe party
#31 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 9:31:17 AM

Kenyans just shock me with their naivety. How n when did this mission become Kalonzo's?

you have every right to be shocked that no one thinks like you. Kenyans have shown they can separate kalooser from his community and attachments and criticize him as an individual unlike you and your kind who can only target an entire section of kenyans instead of one man. Take this shocking experience as a learning opportunity. No one is going to criticize kalooser for his office, whoever sent him or whatever it is you want to attach him to.
#32 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 9:38:46 AM

YesuWangu wrote:

you have every right to be shocked that no one thinks like you. Kenyans have shown they can separate kalooser from his community and attachments and criticize him as an individual unlike you and your kind who can only target an entire section of kenyans instead of one man. Take this shocking experience as a learning opportunity. No one is going to criticize kalooser for his office, whoever sent him or whatever it is you want to attach him to.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#33 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 12:31:52 PM

@yesuwako, sroowry priss. Rather than throwing a few sorry salvos to thyself, tell me when, where n how kalonzo took ownership of this mission. In my humble understanding of govt protocol, dude is following baks orders bw Jesus. Again, which kenyans?? I say again n again, WHICH KENYANS Bw Yesu?
annsal
#34 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 1:49:21 PM

...Well said. Though she played a significant role in swearing in 'rooser' I think she has undergone some metarmorphiesis. ...and if you are close to her let her know that she needs to warm up alittle bit and not be so serious wheile talking as if her life solely depended on what sh is saying...And yes I saw her doing that shuffle dance and ....[/quote]

her dancing is pretty good , was impressed. Compared to the rest of the aspirants and Wannabes,, for now she has my vote.
God loves a Trier!
Sigiriri
#35 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 1:51:16 PM

@simo - salute for taking that thrashing like a man.

methink Kalooser was keen on 'appearing' like he wanted to protect kina WR, but kindani anataka hii hague ipite nao PAP! Then this kkk they deny will be his for the taking! This man is worse than a chameleon - tactics he is employing however have made kings out of servants, so this is just his way, lakini seriously go to his constituency and you wonder - WHO VOTES FOR THIS MAN? WHY?

On Martha - I remain her loyal fan. As I have mentioned in the other post on http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=11382 - this is our best chance right now.
#36 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 2:23:35 PM

....Once Mau reclamation was a govt. initiative...anybody remember how it went????
the sage
#37 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 3:25:23 PM

YesuWangu wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

@Simo you live in a bubble of bliss and it has been pricked.
#38 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 3:39:07 PM

‎"24 IDPs from Mawingu camp arrested holding a demonstration
along the Nairobi-Nakuru highway were arraigned in a Naivasha court
charged with unlawful assembly. The group that mainly included grannies. SHAME!! The homeless are arrested and charged within a day of their "crime". In the meantime Kalonzo is heading towards 100 million in costs.....trying to "save" the Ocampo 6! Seriously????
Ngalaka
#39 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 3:56:29 PM

‎"24 IDPs from Mawingu camp arrested holding a demonstration
along the Nairobi-Nakuru highway were arraigned in a Naivasha court
charged with unlawful assembly. The group that mainly included grannies. SHAME!! The homeless are arrested and charged within a day of their "crime". In the meantime Kalonzo is heading towards 100 million in costs.....trying to "save" the Ocampo 6! Seriously????

Demagougery!

The Govt delegation thats on shutle diplomacy is out to get the ICC cases retored to Kenya which has primary jurisdiction of the matter.
They are asking for DEFERAL, for 12Months.
I dont see how that amounts to saving!
I may be wrong!

It is not lost on us that -
The Govt spent about a Billion bob to buy Shell BP house to satisfy Raila ego!!

In the first place, the reason why the IDPs exist in Kenya is directly attributable to Raila's choices - opting to take extra legal route to NEGOTIATE for nusu Mkate!
How did Kenyans benefit after he put Kenya on war with itself.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#40 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 4:05:01 PM

Defelction and mixing of issues as usual!!!!!.....believer of two wrongs make a right!!!!