wazua Sun, Nov 17, 2024

Kalooser mission flops.
#1 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 10:47:45 AM

A state department official soon after Kalooser met deputy Secretary of State James Steinberg.

We do not support a UN Security Council resolution to defer the ICC Kenya investigation

Kazi ya kupaka mbwa rangi...hopeless!!
mkonomtupu
#2 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 10:59:57 AM

I can only say to Kalonzo what Ben Ali was reportedly told by his wife Leila "Shut up and get into the plane you fool! I spent my whole life paying the price of your stupidity and gross mistakes"
Kirika
#3 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 11:01:09 AM

The US is the last place Kalooser should have gone to, given the low opinion they have on the sod.

The leaked cables stopped short of calling him a FOOL, some were abit nasty like Sally calling him " a depreciating asset"

The Ambassador captured my view about Kalooser he aptly summed Kalooser as " an intellectual light weight".

At times i wonder whether to be irritated or sympathetic with him.
#4 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 11:05:56 AM

@Mkonotupu
Good one!!!....I should borrow and remember this always...Or get a sticker with this

KALONZO: SHUT UP AND GET OFF THE PLANE YOU FOOL.KENYANS HAVE SPENT HALF OF THEIR LIVES PAYING THE PRICE OF YOU STUPIDITY AND MISTAKES!!
#5 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 11:12:47 AM

Kibaki style of politics, he just managed to waste Kalooser!!!!!
rasilio
#6 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 11:15:24 AM

ati intellectual lightweight. ha!

I'm waiting to hear them say that Raila coerced the state department.

By the way, they really do think upus of him.

The statement was given by a junior "state department official"

not a spokesman, not the guy kalonzo met, not even a press briefing. In US terms, that slight was worse than the statement. I'm sure they are busy asking them to pay the hotel bills.

Well, at least he saw America before the next round of visa denials. lol
#7 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 11:22:10 AM

On the cont-rally his mission is a success, that is baks mission.... he can now tell the west off for not supporting his course without blinking an eye. we are going to be more Chinese/Russian now.
rasilio
#8 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 11:31:02 AM

They gave the vice president of the republic of Kenya the proverbial 15 minutes...only 15 minutes. With a deputy secretary ( ie a guy who takes a bus to work)

http://www.state.gov/r/p...appt/2011/03/157926.htm

DEPUTY SECRETARY JIM STEINBERG
10:15 a.m. Deputy Secretary Steinberg meets with Kenyan Vice President Kalonzo Musyoka, at the Department of State.
(CLOSED PRESS COVERAGE)
11:45 a.m. Deputy Secretary Steinberg attends a meeting at the White House.
(MEDIA DETERMINED BY WHITE HOUSE)

the deputy secretary then went to shitaki kalonzo to obama.

hii ilikuwa madharau kabisa!
#9 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 11:33:40 AM

KACC has somework to do on the Shieeetle Diplomacy.

#10 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 11:44:15 AM

rasilio wrote:
With a deputy secretary ( ie a guy who takes a bus to work)

!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
What is wrong with riding a bus to job?
The mayor of Amsterdam rides a bicycle to work daily and occasionally uses the Metro/Underground!

GROW UP....Shame on you

#11 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 11:49:05 AM

@Mkonotupu
Good one!!!....I should borrow and remember this always...Or get a sticker with this

KALONZO: SHUT UP AND GET OFF THE PLANE YOU FOOL.KENYANS HAVE SPENT HALF OF THEIR LIVES PAYING THE PRICE OF YOU STUPIDITY AND MISTAKES!!

...My kinsman is on fire and WE are not calling other people names. This is the kind of maturity that should prevail when an Idiot becomes a mature idiot. ...so i will be putting up two threads one on RAILA and another on KIBAKI to see if I will get lynched!...
#12 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 11:54:02 AM

rasilio wrote:
With a deputy secretary ( ie a guy who takes a bus to work)

!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
What is wrong with riding a bus to job?
The mayor of Amsterdam rides a bicycle to work daily and occasionally uses the Metro/Underground!

GROW UP....Shame on you

@Impunity
...Where I come from there is a saying that 'if you have not travelled you only think it is your mother who knows how to cook... It is only in Kenya where folks resuscitate their jalopies at the end of the month because that is us.... to be seen
#13 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 11:57:27 AM

A state department official soon after Kalooser met deputy Secretary of State James Steinberg.

We do not support a UN Security Council resolution to defer the ICC Kenya investigation

Kazi ya kupaka mbwa rangi...hopeless!!

Seriously, who votes for Kalonzo Musyoka??
#14 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 12:00:29 PM

@Mkonotupu

...My kinsman is on fire and WE are not calling other people names. This is the kind of maturity that should prevail when an Idiot becomes a mature idiot. ...so i will be putting up two threads one on RAILA and another on KIBAKI to see if I will get lynched!...

Is the PM that impotent? Kibaki & Kalonzo just doing their very very silly thing on ICC with RAO shouting from the sidelines?! lol
#15 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 12:14:27 PM

@Mkonotupu

All you will succeed in doing is bringing back that kukubo sijui what fella. And their supporters....
#16 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 12:15:06 PM

@Kingfisher, you may actually have a point, unless Kalooser is Kibs puppet....Kibs can easily bring him down crashing once he is used..
#17 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 12:29:51 PM

I think Martha Karua can be the next President if she plays her cards right. As it stands Ruto, UK & Kalonzo don't stand a chance while Raila is just Raila. If she decides to go for the Presidency, kura yangu kwake.
#18 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 12:32:02 PM

I think Martha Karua can be the next President if she plays her cards right. As it stands Ruto, UK & Kalonzo don't stand a chance while Raila is just Raila. If she decides to go for the Presidency, kura yangu kwake.

+1
#19 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 12:42:15 PM

She is better than all this other idiots....but the tribal country we are,some will say Kenya is not ready for another Nyumba....but
+3
keraka
#20 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 1:06:39 PM

Me thinks the same and it only starts with us by bealiving and getting out of our tribal cocoons as the midle class and driving the change.+4
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.