wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

8 Pages«<5678>
Appropriately dressed?
annsal
#61 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 3:35:30 PM

the hint..... should be from which county you hail from.
God loves a Trier!
#62 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 3:38:40 PM

Gatonye...

Gatonye thiinie...
QD
#63 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 4:14:40 PM

Yes he is Gatonye,it really made a thread. can wazuans state who they are except for the obvious ones like impunity.

Am.....
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
mozenrat
#64 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 4:35:19 PM

QD wrote:
Yes he is Gatonye,it really made a thread. can wazuans state who they are except for the obvious ones like impunity.

Am.....

Aha.. Gatonye sounds more masculine.. tondu hata kakiwa kadonye bado katatonya..
theman192000
#65 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 10:31:40 AM

Genghis Khan wrote:
@Kadonye, my friendly suggestions

1. "Mu-Ndonye"
2. "The MAN formerly known as Kadonye"
3. "Wicked MAN"... from your signature that ppl dont read... shame on them

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Sigiriri
#66 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 1:30:06 PM

appropriately dressed...kwani hii maneno ya Gatonye ilifanya tusahau hii maneno ingine ya tu-nguo tuchache tuchache tunadungwa na hawa wasichana wanajidai ati wamekengeuka?

Hapa job kwetu huwa kama ni compe......and truly, a feast for the eyes, a dagger to the soul!!
#67 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 1:49:38 PM

@sigiriri, man these people make life unbearable. Especially the ones who decide to display the two brookside plants.
#68 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 2:19:27 PM

@Kidonye.... lol

Please, please wacheni kuongea haya maneno. They bring back alot of memories I want to forget.... eiy yahwah.. these people are plain baed!!!
story teller
#69 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 6:15:57 PM

kadonye wrote:
I'm yet to see a wazuan who can guess the origin of this name.

HINT: It has nothing to do with size or physical feature but it has something to do with my Afrcan name, it rhymes with it
chemos wrote:
@Kadonye,

Does your name have anything to do with anything you possess??.
Hata afadhali ujiite biggysmall

@kadonye, your african name is Gatonye..only one that ryhmes with Kadonye..smile smile smile lakini how do you go from Gatonye to Kadonye man?
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#70 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 9:31:24 PM

ultimately, the fashion industry is geared towards making women walk nude....they are now wearing some net stokings with skimpy dresses, then we go to one with bigger holes, then people stand naked in an overloaded train......hope yo see you there
8 Pages«<5678>