wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

MY BLOG
IT'd
#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 10:19:00 PM

I like the articles on nairobinights, I mean clearly it's a guy but he's good...if any of you is responsible,I'd suggest you throw in some adult affil links(also get a .com for SEO,or email me Marlowheh893@yahoo.com if you don't know how to purchase a domain),the readership is probably that of a horny demographic that loves to click on flashy "get laid tonight NOW!" banners...google mtree and am pretty sure adultfriendfinder has an affiliate program as well..and for the kenyan situation,even if you won't be doing it for the money,do it for the points,these can in turn be exchanged for account upgrades and once you hit gold,you sell the accounts to your horny readership for 50% off or something(that's like 4k which is still good money)...you should also try article writing,you got the skillz.
R1zbear
#12 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 11:39:31 AM

I like the articles on nairobinights
#13 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 12:08:43 PM

Why are you not helping @monnie this thread was not about Nairobi nights.
#14 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 12:10:34 PM

K22 wrote:
shenzitype wrote:
@K22 I have been looking for some1 in Wazua who has seen this genius. I keep thinking if someone in the local TV productions laid their hands on this for a plot line.

Nairobi Nights!!!

When do you think the next post will be?

Are you asking me when the next post will be? Kweli wewe ni Shenzitype kabisa!

Enda Muulize Sue kwa comments section ya last post

K22! Jameni...
K22
#15 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 12:24:36 PM

leona wrote:
K22 wrote:
shenzitype wrote:
@K22 I have been looking for some1 in Wazua who has seen this genius. I keep thinking if someone in the local TV productions laid their hands on this for a plot line.

Nairobi Nights!!!

K22! Jameni...

Leona Darling, what did i do?

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
wanyuru
#16 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 1:53:47 PM

K22 wrote:
shenzitype wrote:

Nairobi Nights!!!

#17 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 11:31:27 AM

Apparently NAIROBI NIGHTS blog has been nominated for an international award in Germany.

http://thebobs.dw-world.de/en/nominations/?cat=16