8 Pages«<34567>»
Circumcision
#41 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 5:25:47 PM

kingfisher wrote:
'user' wrote:

I am cut.I faced the blade when I was 8 years old only.

And then you were given some painkillers... and your mother and big sister watched over you!! wewe ABK.

during my times , girls would be sent to seduce newly circumcised 'men' with minis and low chest blouses.The minute the pine stand straight, it would a hospital emergency case.

It was a lesson of self control despite compromising situations since if you are easily swayed by temptations stitching procedure would have to be repeated.

Wewe @newfarer ni ABK saidi. How could the girls make it to the seclusion bunkers??? Ama hii yako ni ya wapi??
#42 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 5:28:51 PM

kingfisher wrote:
'user' wrote:

And then you were given some painkillers... and your mother and big sister watched over you!! wewe ABK.

during my times , girls would be sent to seduce newly circumcised 'men' with minis and low chest blouses.The minute the pine stand straight, it would a hospital emergency case.

It was a lesson of self control despite compromising situations since if you are easily swayed by temptations stitching procedure would have to be repeated.

Wewe @newfarer ni ABK saidi. How could the girls make it to the seclusion bunkers??? Ama hii yako ni ya wapi??

@ kingfisher,if Newfarer ni Kaleyo,ni ukweli :D

#43 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 5:33:46 PM

kingfisher wrote:
'user' wrote:

@newfarer, You remind me of those tough days.

@user, at 8 years!? Then I agree, wewe ni ABK!
#44 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 6:02:46 PM

famooz wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
'user' wrote:

@ kingfisher,if Newfarer ni Kaleyo,ni ukweli :D

@famooz... noted.

Na ulipotelea wapi??? We need another round table for those stories. How is that lady friend of yours?? Can never forget her.. a real gem in story telling. Salamia yeye.
#45 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 7:31:58 PM

@ kingfisher,niko! wewe na Pablo were supposed to bring uradi but mlipotea. I will hola nikirudi nyumbani:) my buddy is cool! yuko huko huko ulipAngel))
#46 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 8:52:50 PM

Tommy wrote:
Burning Spear wrote:
@User,

I am still convinced you are not cut .Period !!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#47 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 8:18:15 AM

famooz wrote:
@ kingfisher,niko! wewe na Pablo were supposed to bring uradi but mlipotea. I will hola nikirudi nyumbani:) my buddy is cool! yuko huko huko ulipAngel))

Sawa mrembo... mimi na pablo tangojea simu yako. Na salamia huyo mrembo mwingine.
Paul Kukubo
#48 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 9:10:52 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

@Wazua admin, you really must draw the line with regards to Paul Kukubo's openly unacceptable attitude towards the Luo, its okay to enjoy banter with each other but this open and continous negative ethnicity has to stop or some of us will leave the site.

@Kanobi, why is it that when a jaluo man is unable to argue his case in a mature manner, he either runs to authorities to report or throws stones. inst that enough evidence that he is an immature person in an adult body? I read somehwere that a grown up Jaluo usually has a problem accepting that in a gema of football, you either win, lose or draw.

Saturday was, indeed, yet another dark day for Kenyan football. Luos who refuse to accept defeat instead of demanding for answers from their team, decided to throw stones and disrupt the entertaining game.
http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/h6q9sjz/-/index.html
Or this is a made up story.
#49 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 9:13:58 AM

if this paul kukubo is not BLACKLISTED NOW I will assume that he is either wazua administrator or the sole financier/owner of Wazua.Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
milken
#50 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 9:19:43 AM

To Wazua Admin:

The tone and nature of Paul Kukubo post's are untenable to all mature Kenyans and human beings who appreciate diversity in our soceity. While the site creates anonymity thus allowing members to air their views without fear, am sure the reason was not to provide a forum that fosters ethnic hatred.

Kindly take action

Itari muting'oe ihuragwo ngi ni Ngai
8 Pages«<34567>»