wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

8 Pages«<34567>»
Appropriately dressed?
#41 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 5:38:50 PM

famooz wrote:
@ Kadonye,where were you during the IPO :D ???????????

I was disqualified on the minimum age requirement basis.
#42 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 5:57:04 PM

Ms Mkenya wrote:
Let me defend Kadonye for today... He has previously said he is a jamaa...With reference to @Wendz's daughter.

@Kadonye, i think it is with your user name. Maybe if you had something that sounded less feminine.

Si kumbuki hii maneno... weka link hapa....Sad

@kadonye, ati umesema nini? Njigue kana ngeerwo! No gugaita! - get a translator... wako wengi!
#43 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 6:10:28 PM

kadonye wrote:
famooz wrote:
@ Kadonye,where were you during the IPO :D ???????????

I was disqualified on the minimum age requirement basis.

Aha i see smile
#44 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 6:23:40 PM

@wendz, age is catching up with you. Check the thread Spouse-How much younger or older?
Genghis Khan
#45 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 7:57:24 AM

kadonye wrote:
@Genghis Khan, as @magigi said, those sights and women are to be avoided! They are one way to ensure that you miss heaven

True!
"What a wicked man I am!The things I want to do,I don't do.The things I don't want to do I find myself doing"Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Now what will you do??d'oh!
"I'd rather be lucky than clever... every time!" - ME
"The problem is not what we don't know... it's what we know for sure that just ain't!" - MARK TWAIN
"Space we can recover... time never!" - NAPOLEON BONAPARTE
gogeta
#46 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 9:08:42 AM

haiya @Kadonye is a guy???????
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
Mtu Biz
#47 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 10:07:00 AM

Ala!
I wonder what it is about your posts that made me think you were a dudette...

Ama its that name Kadonye.... many a dude would not call

themselves that.. willingly.
Sola Scriptura

#48 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 10:53:37 AM

@Kadonye,

Does your name have anything to do with anything you possess??.
Hata afadhali ujiite biggysmall
#49 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 11:21:36 AM

I'm yet to see a wazuan who can guess the origin of this name.

HINT: It has nothing to do with size or physical feature but it has something to do with my Afrcan name, it rhymes with it
chemos wrote:
@Kadonye,

Does your name have anything to do with anything you possess??.
Hata afadhali ujiite biggysmall

#50 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 11:27:04 AM

sasa someone sends an appeal to all women to dress appropriate na nyinyi mnaanza kumsemenya??
8 Pages«<34567>»