#21 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 12:11:03 PM

@Kadonye, ama wewe ni metrosexual?

Why? I have never worn lipbalm.

I don't have studs.

I hate soap operas.

Mikono yangu ni kama sand paper.

I bathe in 5 min.

My bachelor's crib has no cockroaches.Zilistarve.

I have never admired a fellow male.

Hizi porojo mwatoa wapi?Shame on you

Ms Mkenya
#22 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 1:47:23 PM

Let me defend Kadonye for today... He has previously said he is a jamaa...With reference to @Wendz's daughter.

@Kadonye, i think it is with your user name. Maybe if you had something that sounded less feminine.
....above all, to stand.
#23 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 2:00:02 PM

@Kadonye
...Women who talk of so and so expensive cars and phones have airports that are as busy as Heathrow.
#24 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 2:03:23 PM

I get a rough day at work courtesy of 2 auditors in their 20s...I share it with wazuans, they opt to attack me...kwani hamna huruma?
#25 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 2:09:10 PM

kadonye wrote:
@Kadonye, ama wewe ni metrosexual?

Why? I have never worn lipbalm.

I don't have studs.

I hate soap operas.

Mikono yangu ni kama sand paper.

I bathe in 5 min.

My bachelor's crib has no cockroaches.Zilistarve.

I have never admired a fellow male.

Hizi porojo mwatoa wapi?Shame on you

...forgot to mention that you bathe with kipanga soap
#26 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 2:10:12 PM

@ms mkenya, thanks. I thought ladies hate controversial names(well, except fundaah). Sasa ninaomba @wazua admin anisaidie...
#27 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 2:17:19 PM

lately I have been enjoying news not because of the content...NAAAAh .... the chicks are outdoing each other the KTN's Kaguta makes my prime time news and on weekend Julie takes over...Like this weekend those tight pants made a christian like me fast for forgiveness.
#28 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 2:18:12 PM

Kadonye! In my mother tounge,it sounds kadonye..i love you all for thinking like me.
#29 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 2:20:25 PM

[quote=Ms Mkenya
@Kadonye, i think it is with your user name. Maybe if you had something that sounded less feminine. [/quote]

He should change his name to Kydonyesmile

#30 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 2:41:34 PM

...Women who talk of so and so expensive cars and phones have airports that are as busy as Heathrow.

Actually Hartsfield–Jackson Atlanta International,Beijing Capital International, O'Hare International are all ahead of Heathrow in terms of pax numbers.
8 Pages<12345>»