wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

8 Pages<1234>»
Circumcision
Burning Spear
#11 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 3:48:59 PM

@User,

I am still convinced you are not cut .Period !!
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Ms Mkenya
#12 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 3:52:12 PM

you missed this veeery important part of the write up...

The American Academy of Pediatrics (1999) stated: "Circumcision has been suggested as an effective method of maintaining penile hygiene since the time of the Egyptian dynasties, but there is little evidence to affirm the association between circumcision status and optimal penile hygiene."
....above all, to stand.
#13 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 3:53:11 PM

Burning Spear wrote:
@User,

You will make more sense if you looked a person in the face told him that to his face. For all you know 'user' could be your mother, father or daughter.

Tommy
#14 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 4:06:17 PM

Burning Spear wrote:
@User,

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
innairobi
#15 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 4:08:30 PM

It all depends. If someone comes from a culture that does not do it, I have no problem with that. For me, circumcision is important and my sons have no alternative than to pass through it. In fact, boys often prompt their wazees when the time comes. The whole process including circumcision, counsel from wazees, new respect in the family setup and the camaraderie with age mates makes it a culture I am proud of. But to each his own (foreskin).
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#16 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 4:31:00 PM

Tommy wrote:
W.H.O has been advocating for men to be cut since its hygienic and it reduces the rate of venereal infections. @User it is very African to feel proud when cut. In particular communities, the cut is done at particular age to symbolize the transition from childhood to adulthood. A lot changes after the cut and one is regarded as an adult and can be consulted.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Could this be the reason why RAO was not consulted during the recent judiciary appointments?

#17 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 4:54:19 PM

Burning Spear wrote:
@User,

I can only prove this by physical verification.just set the date time and place.I will prove this beyond reasonable doubts .May be at Mbuzi season V when all the Wazuans are present.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#18 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 5:05:37 PM

'user' wrote:
Burning Spear wrote:
@User,

I can only prove this by physical verification.just set the date time and place.I will prove this beyond reasonable doubts .May be at Mbuzi season V when all the Wazuans are present.

@ User,you don care yet you want to prove to all wazuans that you are? smile
#19 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 5:10:52 PM

famooz wrote:
'user' wrote:
Burning Spear wrote:
@User,

@ User,you don care yet you want to prove to all wazuans that you are? smile

Just ritumo to know that Im not saying it for the fear of the blade.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#20 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 5:18:08 PM

Welcome back @Famooz, after the IPO, you potead...!
@User, there is no need to prove...! that would be funny! It is like when jives are directed to RAP, ati he should prove...really!! Wacha @burning spear a-think vile anataka...ama aulize mama userlets...
8 Pages<1234>»