Talk2Us
Higlightzz, week ending Furahiiday 04-Mar
Wikileaks confirming that Kalonzo Musyoka is a "born-again opportunist". This now leaves nothing to doubt! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Dear @Impunity, Appreciate your Furahiiday initiative. It's been so enjoyable moderating the discussions this week; such quality topics. Some of our highlights: @Kusadikika's angle coming off the announcement of national results: Best KCSE Candidate 2010. They got it wrong!!@sukums prophesy in TROPYHYLESS SEASON FOR MAN U BEGINS!!!Did you advise @2012 on I wanna quit my job or @kyt's brother on To study or to work? Finally, @young's Disappointing KCB, BBK, EB share PriceThe Wazua spirit
hii rating nu buure kabisa! - confirmations from the US Embassy: No one really won the 2007 election! lol
@Wazuazu, beginning to enjoy this 'weekly review', but I'm with @ecstacy. The hotest ones definitely would be the Wikileaks exposes (No one won elections, Raila impossible to work with, Kalonzo's opportunism) and their spicing up Politics in Wazua and Kenya. Now speaking of ME: Really loved @moto9's poetic exploits http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...&m=152502#post152502 Give us some more...I typed up a discourse to religious intolerance http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=11260 but forgot to click on Post. Lastly, Kenyans love Safaricom and Equity toooo much I'd say, judging by the feedback after Equity results. But I'm curiously following the housing bubble tet-a-tet... http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=11273
MrTyrus wrote:I ate the waPizza I didnt even get a soree email from @wazuzu after applying for the waPizza hopefully. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/12/2008 Posts: 436 Location: illobi
MrTyrus wrote:I ate the waPizza Me too! A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
Rank: Member Joined: 11/5/2010 Posts: 131 Location: kenya
Allow me to digress a little and say that wazua has been less than willing to sort this kaissue on the fantasey market. Wazua admin check out this thread www.wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx/fantasey????
Today 04 March 2011, I finally post my 500th post.!!! ( since 2007) Yipeee!!!! I am now convinced that Njunge, Wendz, McReggae and all 'elders' work for Wazua. How can they have 2K posts???? iko corruptions mingi hapo! Anyway, today I learnt, to my utter shock, that my beloved Republic of Kenya is issuing birth certifacates at Uhuru Park while we build the VP a mansion in Karen and get a whole building for the PM!!!!! Cry my Beloved country!! Aaawwwuuuuiiii! I Think Therefore I Am
@carygoh... Kweli, kina Guka and Wendz must work for Wazua. Even if I post daily siwes fikia! Form is temporary, class is permanent
one more to go Think Positive Test Negative
anasazi wrote:@carygoh... Kweli, kina Guka and Wendz must work for Wazua. Even if I post daily siwes fikia! @anasazi jitahidi ndio mimi apo 500 pap! Think Positive Test Negative
Dear Members,
Heartfelt congratulations to @bwenyenye and @carygoh. We'd so love to give you the WaPizza on Wednesday - trust you'll make the play.
@mgeman, our apologies for missing your posts. We will revert on Monday with a solution.
The Wazua Spirit
Next week I will wait for that waPizaa like I dont know how! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
wazua wrote:Dear Members,
Heartfelt congratulations to @bwenyenye and @carygoh. We'd so love to give you the WaPizza on Wednesday - trust you'll make the play.
@mgeman, our apologies for missing your posts. We will revert on Monday with a solution.
The Wazua Spirit
@wazua your sentence should have reached We'd so love to give you the WaPizza on Wednesday...........we have wapizza by default kufika 500 si mchezo it toook more than 2yrs to do that Think Positive Test Negative
carygoh wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members,
The Wazua Spirit
@wazua your sentence should have reached We'd so love to give you the WaPizza on Wednesday...........we have wapizza by default kufika 500 si mchezo it toook more than 2yrs to do that bwenyenye can u second this tupate wapizza ya bure Think Positive Test Negative
Rank: Member Joined: 11/5/2010 Posts: 131 Location: kenya
wazua wrote:Dear Members,
The Wazua Spirit
Ahsante sana. Looking forwad to it.
Talk2Us
Higlightzz, week ending Furahiiday 04-Mar