wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Higlightzz, week ending Furahiiday 04-Mar
#1 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 11:18:43 AM

Wikileaks confirming that Kalonzo Musyoka is a "born-again opportunist".Applause Applause

This now leaves nothing to doubt!

wazua
#2 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 12:14:44 PM

Dear @Impunity,

Appreciate your Furahiiday initiative. It's been so enjoyable moderating the discussions this week; such quality topics. Some of our highlights:

@Kusadikika's angle coming off the announcement of national results: Best KCSE Candidate 2010. They got it wrong!!

@sukums prophesy in TROPYHYLESS SEASON FOR MAN U BEGINS!!!

Did you advise @2012 on I wanna quit my job or @kyt's brother on To study or to work?

Finally, @young's Disappointing KCB, BBK, EB share Price

The Wazua spirit

#3 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 12:27:15 PM

hii rating nu buure kabisa! - confirmations from the US Embassy: No one really won the 2007 election! lol
#4 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 12:31:27 PM

@Wazuazu, beginning to enjoy this 'weekly review', but I'm with @ecstacy. The hotest ones definitely would be the Wikileaks exposes (No one won elections, Raila impossible to work with, Kalonzo's opportunism) and their spicing up Politics in Wazua and Kenya.

Now speaking of ME:
Really loved @moto9's poetic exploits http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...&m=152502#post152502 Give us some more...

I typed up a discourse to religious intolerance http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=11260 but forgot to click on Post.

Lastly, Kenyans love Safaricom and Equity toooo much I'd say, judging by the feedback after Equity results. But I'm curiously following the housing bubble tet-a-tet...http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=11273

MrTyrus
#5 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 1:29:12 PM

I ate the waPizza
#6 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 2:04:29 PM

MrTyrus wrote:
I ate the waPizza

Pray Pray Pray

I didnt even get a soree email from @wazuzu after applying for the waPizza hopefully.

K22
#7 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 2:41:00 PM

MrTyrus wrote:
I ate the waPizza

Me too! Applause

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
mgeman
#8 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 2:59:57 PM

Allow me to digress a little and say that wazua has been less than willing to sort this kaissue on the fantasey market. Wazua admin check out this thread www.wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx/fantasey????
I am an African

-Thambo Mbeki Speech
#9 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 3:08:37 PM

Today 04 March 2011, I finally post my 500th post.!!! ( since 2007) Yipeee!!!! I am now convinced that Njunge, Wendz, McReggae and all 'elders' work for Wazua. How can they have 2K posts???? iko corruptions mingi hapo!

Anyway, today I learnt, to my utter shock, that my beloved Republic of Kenya is issuing birth certifacates at Uhuru Park while we build the VP a mansion in Karen and get a whole building for the PM!!!!! Cry my Beloved country!! Aaawwwuuuuiiii!
#10 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 3:45:24 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
Today 04 March 2011, I finally post my 500th post.!!! ( since 2007) Yipeee!!!! I am now convinced that Njunge, Wendz, McReggae and all 'elders' work for Wazua. How can they have 2K posts???? iko corruptions mingi hapo!

Anyway, today I learnt, to my utter shock, that my beloved Republic of Kenya is issuing birth certifacates at Uhuru Park while we build the VP a mansion in Karen and get a whole building for the PM!!!!! Cry my Beloved country!! Aaawwwuuuuiiii!

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
mimi bado nang'ang'ana tu
anasazi
#11 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 4:06:35 PM

@carygoh... Kweli, kina Guka and Wendz must work for Wazua. Even if I post daily siwes fikia!
Form is temporary, class is permanent
#12 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 4:10:04 PM

carygoh wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
mimi bado nang'ang'ana tu

one more to go
#13 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 4:14:54 PM

anasazi wrote:
@carygoh... Kweli, kina Guka and Wendz must work for Wazua. Even if I post daily siwes fikia!

@anasazi
jitahidi ndio mimi apo 500 pap!
wazua
#14 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 4:22:29 PM

Dear Members,

Heartfelt congratulations to @bwenyenye and @carygoh. We'd so love to give you the WaPizza on Wednesday - trust you'll make the play.

@mgeman, our apologies for missing your posts. We will revert on Monday with a solution.

The Wazua Spirit

#15 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 4:28:52 PM

Next week I will wait for that waPizaa like I dont know how!

#16 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 4:38:38 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Heartfelt congratulations to @bwenyenye and @carygoh. We'd so love to give you the WaPizza on Wednesday - trust you'll make the play.

@mgeman, our apologies for missing your posts. We will revert on Monday with a solution.

The Wazua Spirit

@wazua your sentence should have reached
We'd so love to give you the WaPizza on Wednesday...........we have wapizza by default kufika 500 si mchezo it toook more than 2yrs to do that
#17 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 4:42:32 PM

carygoh wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua Spirit

@wazua your sentence should have reached
We'd so love to give you the WaPizza on Wednesday...........we have wapizza by default kufika 500 si mchezo it toook more than 2yrs to do that

bwenyenye can u second this tupate wapizza ya bure
mgeman
#18 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 5:06:14 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua Spirit

Ahsante sana. Looking forwad to it.
I am an African

-Thambo Mbeki Speech