wazua Thu, Mar 19, 2026

While you were away
sheep
#11 Posted : Saturday, November 06, 2010 11:46:10 AM

mzungu is several millenniums away in his thinking...we just came out of the mud the other day....so african man,walk with your head held up high...if God saw it good,then its all good.
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
#12 Posted : Saturday, November 06, 2010 11:57:51 PM

i just believe the west appreciate their good brains better, Germans develope standards for everything ISO hata drafting a report.. while here we appreciate thieves,myths and mischief more..
i can assure you most Kenyans who have had average good schooling match favourably with

but i still wanna know why only 4.7% voted in mid terms.. hii nyeuthi ya Obama are a bigger case study
The fast & furious
#13 Posted : Monday, December 06, 2010 10:45:13 AM

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...osts&t=9407&p=6

I usually see the 'w' like it is not infront of a woman but rather facing the floor, the cow is the same but it is on fours, ask a woman to do the same and see the result. So it is not what you were thinking we were thinking

by muchknow

The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
Sure
#14 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 10:01:19 AM

Guys downloaded the following books on investing. They were in very high demand

http://www.4shared.com/file/2K2LrPUp/Wazua.html

or

http://drop.io/p5uiaqa
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
Sure
#15 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 10:05:57 AM

Is anybody interested in the book called 'Freakonomics: a rogue economist explores the hidden side of everything' by Levitt, Steven D. and Stephen J. Dubner, give your E-mail.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
Insurgent
#16 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 8:21:51 AM

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...osts&t=11043&p=3

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

Surealligator
#17 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 12:06:52 PM

@All who were away from the scene

Did anybody miss the PEV video shown in Addis to AU dignitaries. Here it is.

If you want a copy, send your E-mail to realreptile@totem.com or visit

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DmopUefc0JI

The link has the heavily edited copy which portrays Raila in bad light but I have the original raw copy.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
Ms Mkenya
#18 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 2:54:46 PM

sheep wrote:
mzungu is several millenniums away in his thinking...we just came out of the mud the other day....so african man,walk with your head held up high...if God saw it good,then its all good.

When i read and hear former President George Bush, and now Senator Palin.. I know who is more intelligent.. And she (or he) is not jungu.
....above all, to stand.
Surealligator
#19 Posted : Monday, February 28, 2011 12:44:43 PM

Someone tells me that Ruto said over the weekend that we cannot allow "Kiongozi wa mkeka na choo kutuongoza". Can someone give me a YouTube link to see for my self. I cannot believe the Mpigs have started Mchongoano.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
#20 Posted : Monday, February 28, 2011 1:01:32 PM

Mchongwano?Lol! But RAO and Ruto mustve been good in mchongwano! Imagine @66 and you can hurl them like RAO!