Usichoke kutafuta salary
#12 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 8:37:00 AM

@k22 my sincere apologies,was referring to rain burger....anyway,u made my day

Can silence be misquoted?
subzero
#13 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 8:46:00 AM

I've registered on twitter. i have like 15 followers. but am not active on it. i guess its not my kind of thing. coz in kenya they don't give you sms notifications. i do facebook all the time though.
K22
#14 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 10:15:00 AM

@brav,i dont wish to be any kind of burger

@Simonkabz,no need to apologise but feel free to buy some tuskers at Mbuzi reloaded kesho

@subzero,some of my e-friends influenced me to join,i guess you pick followers as you go along. The twitterers can be quite entertaining. I have an iPhone (installed twitterific) so its easy to keep up.

@VVS need a new follower? lol

Randomly insane

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#15 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 12:34:00 PM

where is twitter.....cant find it on google maps

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
nosk
#16 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 5:34:00 PM

is twitter the same as stammer? I dont.

or is it a place? I dont.

i heard if you twitter,next you do is,faux paus! ask the burger man.

i get all my news after everybody else,and am very informed,i.e. I am aware that Ranneburger will be replaced by new year - just like you all know.
K22
#17 Posted : Monday, February 28, 2011 11:56:50 AM

Just checking, who else from Wazua has joined twitter..... i would like to follow 'you'.... i have made many many friends through twitter and would not mind adding few Wazuans to the list....

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#18 Posted : Monday, February 28, 2011 12:18:10 PM

Hii mambo ya kufuata watu hakuna haja.We all know what happened when RAO tried to stand behind Ngilu.
K22
#19 Posted : Monday, February 28, 2011 12:39:21 PM

Hii mambo ya kufuata watu hakuna haja.We all know what happened when RAO tried to stand behind Ngilu.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Njung'e Wacha siasa mbuyu....

manuPK
#20 Posted : Monday, February 28, 2011 1:09:05 PM

mara kwa mara.
Entrepreneurship is a cognitive bias. They can’t teach it to you.