Impunity revealed
After careful scrutiny it is now clear that the guy in the new mpango wa kando advert (Buda) is impunity.... The way that guy acts with alot of impunity....ati thao tatu ya emergency.... Clearly this can only indicate he is a serious USER!
but I love the ad. What a wicked man I am!The things I want to do,I don't do.The things I don't want to do I find myself doing
about that ad, does that mean if one can support such an expenditure, then they should go ahead :) Will the real USER please stand up
Rank: Member Joined: 9/12/2008 Posts: 436 Location: illobi
@Chemos kuwa serious.... i thought you have finally found that link which proves that impunity is actually 'user' A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
La hasha, sio mimi,Try again. I have only one mpango wa kando, and that is non other than mama junior! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
nostoppingthis wrote:about that ad, does that mean if one can support such an expenditure, then they should go ahead :) Will the real USER please stand up You don't listen to the whole Ad! At one point, Jimmy says "Na pia ukumbuke uko mapangoni wa kuambukizwa ukimwi!". I guess the modified version would be: If you can afford it and you don't mind being infected with HIV [And pass it to your wife (who shouldn't mind also), your unborn kid(s) - if any, ultimately make your kids orphans etc.] then you should go ahead! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Mimi ndie baba Junior Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Mimi ndie baba Junior @Impunity, it is only the mother who knows the real father of the child...
nostoppingthis wrote: @Impunity, it is only the mother who knows the real father of the child...
The nose and the ears are outstanding,make no mistake! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Am sure mama junior must be a wazuan so user has to deny vehemently lest it becomes another "My cheating husband"
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
Maich,next pizza i will do a kibaki for you.maichwhite just after i leave your office.
mlefu wrote:Maich,next pizza i will do a kibaki for you.maichwhite just after i leave your office. @mlefu - Umenipoteza. Fafanua tafadhali. Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Wazua, Kwani USER has been cleansed even for past deeds coz m seeing his rank has changed even for previous posts when he was still using!!!!! His rank should only change from any new posts he makes since he was born again. @ Ex User Congrats Elder. Naona umetubu dhambi zako zote na sasa utawashana na side dish.... So tusikuone kwa hiyo advert tena
chemos wrote:Wazua,
Kwani USER has been cleansed even for past deeds coz m seeing his rank has changed even for previous posts when he was still using!!!!!
His rank should only change from any new posts he makes since he was born again.
@ Ex User Congrats Elder. Naona umetubu dhambi zako zote na sasa utawashana na side dish.... So tusikuone kwa hiyo advert tena Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
nostoppingthis wrote:Impunity wrote:Mimi ndie baba Junior @Impunity, it is only the mother who knows the real father of the child... i agree, whereas maternity is a fact, partanity is a rumour. btw has anyone considered that it could be magigi? and where r u? Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Tommy wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Impunity wrote:Mimi ndie baba Junior @Impunity, it is only the mother who knows the real father of the child... i agree, whereas maternity is a fact, partanity is a rumour. btw has anyone considered that it could be magigi? and where r u? @Tommy, are u suggesting that Magigi is baba junior?
chemos wrote:@Tommy, are u suggesting that Magigi is baba junior? @All, I am the bonafide baba junior.Hata kwa birth cert ni jina langu iko. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@impunity -weka link to prove fatherhood