The post that never was!
wazua wrote:Dear Members,
We appreciate your restraint thus far on this issue and welcome @MaichBlack's suggestion which will lead you to Mashada, Walaholi, MediaMadness, Kenyatalks, #MuliroGardens on twitter/facebook etc; said pictures contributing well to these sites ranking.
Regretably on Wazua from yesterday, we've deleted two separate posts and suspended 2 users for a week, for posting direct links to the village pornography.
Much as we realise the general issue of moral decay must be discussed in our community, we believe this can be done while maintaining our community's dignity.
The Wazua Spirit
I abide by the Wazua spirit on this matter.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
wazua wrote:Dear Members,
We appreciate your restraint thus far on this issue and welcome @MaichBlack's suggestion which will lead you to Mashada, Walaholi, MediaMadness, Kenyatalks, #MuliroGardens on twitter/facebook etc; said pictures contributing well to these sites ranking.
Regretably on Wazua from yesterday, we've deleted two separate posts and suspended 2 users for a week, for posting direct links to the village pornography.
Much as we realise the general issue of moral decay must be discussed in our community, we believe this can be done while maintaining our community's dignity.
The Wazua Spirit
I SURVIVED!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
All praising the user, by not posting, he indeed posted!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
i hear the newest landing style is called masinde muliro
chemos wrote:i hear the newest landing style is called masinde muliro ......naah it's bench marking!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/13/2009 Posts: 1,950 Location: in kenya
McReggae wrote:chemos wrote:i hear the newest landing style is called masinde muliro ......naah it's bench marking!!!!! '......to the acknowledgment of the mystery of God, and of the Father, and of Christ; 3 In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.' Colossians 2:2-3
Rank: Member Joined: 9/12/2008 Posts: 436 Location: illobi
chemos wrote:i hear the newest landing style is called masinde muliro All am wondering is, did the fat lady sing? A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
K22 wrote:chemos wrote:i hear the newest landing style is called masinde muliro All am wondering is, did the fat lady sing? labda mukangala...
Impunity wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members,
The Wazua Spirit
I SURVIVED!!! :d/ @Ex-USER - You owe me and @nost a beer! Sema utalipa lini na ni wapi...
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Wendz wrote: The Wazua Spirit
I SURVIVED!!! :d/ [/quote] @Ex-USER - You owe me and @nost a beer! Sema utalipa lini na ni wapi... [/quote] @wendz anaglia inbox ya Mpesa yako. @McBhangi, shida gani?I didnt post any link. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
The post that never was!