wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Elderling
#1 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 2:59:55 PM

Following the steps of Pierce....Elder Junior. People say sleep would be gone and life would completely change. From today - 22-2-11- I say bring it on...smile smile smile
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 3:06:17 PM

Heeeey, congratulations daddy! Hope mother is recovering well....
FancyFace
#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 3:08:18 PM

Congratulations "Mzee" well done!

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 3:22:03 PM

Congrats broda, happy fatherhood!!!
XSK
#5 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 3:34:46 PM

May God bless the work of your "hands"
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#6 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 3:37:36 PM

Congrats mzee.....Its always worth the trouble.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 3:43:37 PM

Congs Baba Elderlet....Four Mututhos for a gal,five for a boy.When are you buying?...lol
#8 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 3:46:22 PM

XSK wrote:

May God bless the work of your "hands"

@XSK,
Eish!!!....What hands?.Sema ukweli!Laughing out loudly
danas10
#9 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 3:47:30 PM

Congs Baba Elderlet....Four Mututhos for a gal,five for a boy.When are you buying?...lol

Amesema ni elderling sio elderletShame on you Shame on you

Congratulations elder...May elderling grow to be a God fearing child. It is indeed a blessing.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 3:47:59 PM

Bado nne...
wanyuru
#11 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 3:48:10 PM

welcome to the club, HEKO
#12 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 3:49:04 PM

Welcome to "the other world".

#13 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 3:50:36 PM

wanyuru wrote:
welcome to the club, HEKO

heheheheheheee how come wanyurulet was not welcomed here?

@Elder,

i forgot.... for once, you will have your other heart roaming around in this world.... If it is your first born you will see how much you change in the way you see all other children!
#14 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 3:51:39 PM

Congratulations are in order
#15 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 4:13:01 PM

@All. Thanks a lot for taking time to respond to the greatest moment of my life (and there sure have been several great ones). It is good to know that in Wazua there is a family.

@Wendz - the mother is recovering well. Very brave Mrs. Elder she is. And now I know what it means for birth to be described as magical.

FancyFace, McReggae, XSK (hands, Laughing out loudly ), selah (it is more than worth, always),Njung'e (anytime, let me be generous one last time), danas10, mlefu (a total of three shall be enough, well spaced out Laughing out loudly ), wanyuru, Impunity (it is better this side)and Jus Blazin - many thanks for celebrating this with me.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 4:40:16 PM

Hongera @elder

Thibitisho kwamba kazi ilifanyika.

@XSK....mikono gani???
#17 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 4:40:31 PM

Congrats Elder! Now you'll be a real Elder. God bless you & your family
#18 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 4:50:19 PM

Congrats on your little bundle of joy!
K22
#19 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 5:19:20 PM

Congrats Bwana Elder..... am hoping to follow your footsteps in 10 months or so.... The truck i ordered carrying Njugu Karanga imefika sasa ni kuzi roast na kuzibwakia bwaku bwaku.....

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
Pastor M
#20 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 5:24:46 PM

Applause Its great to be Daddy....wishing you God's Blessing as you Love and train the child.