wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
ED and PE 'Crisis'
#21 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 12:36:00 PM

#22 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 12:38:40 PM

remind me on Monday morning.Hii weekend ni ya kuland tu . Na ni month end.No gututha.No kulala, If it works Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
annsal
#23 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 1:25:20 PM

'user' wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
@user....how old are you?? Na useme uko na shinda usaindiwe....hapana sema ati vijana wa siku hizi blah blah blah

Dawa iko...inaitwa Eurycoma Longifolia (Tongkat Ali)

Another dawa is Ginseng, the Asian ginseng, specifically Chinese or Korean.

Report results here young man.

Thank you, Kingvisa.
where is this available? is it over the counter or by prescription.

To be honest , my performance has declined in the last 1 year and Im still below 35years .

Used make on average 6 long landings on a good night of duty.
Lakini siku hizi , I will be lucky to exceed 4 good ones.

Yet I ain't fat neither do I overindulge in gututharing.Lakini I must say stress ya pesa ni nyingi.

Afadhali kufungua roho mtu asaidiwe .

kweli kabisa heri ufungue roho usaidiwe. smile
God loves a Trier!
Tommy
#24 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 1:28:31 PM

@Guka, that mukobero thing is crazy!!! mama watoto anaitisha maji..GFF! but then again, one gets very hungry (and yet you need to watch the dietary intake)
@Tommy, this kergel thing, i doubt it works, and how do you get to do it? :)

How do i explain this... let me see. The next time you go to the gents and you start peeing, try and stop the pee in the middle. That muscle that will stop the pee is the Kergel muscle.Now tat you have identified the muscle try it When you are sited in the bus/car in traffic, in the office, you can exercise that muscle. In the beginning it is hard to exercise the right muscle but over time and practice you will get it right.Start by practicing 20times per at least three sessions and aim to increase them to 50 per session. This muscle will help in holding the soldiers for longer period and give the man enough time/chance to satisfy the woman. Thus solving the P/e problem.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
kizee1
#25 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 1:35:45 PM

do we have any Doctors in the house? i beleive a mans testosterone production drops sharply after 30...so then u start having symptoms like lethargy, irritability,low libido, increased fat loss...akina tongkat yohimbe and such other herbs dont really resolve the problem...
#26 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 2:12:35 PM

Tommy wrote:
@Guka, that mukobero thing is crazy!!! mama watoto anaitisha maji..GFF! but then again, one gets very hungry (and yet you need to watch the dietary intake)

How do i explain this... let me see. The next time you go to the gents and you start peeing, try and stop the pee in the middle. That muscle that will stop the pee is the Kergel muscle.Now tat you have identified the muscle try it When you are sited in the bus/car in traffic, in the office, you can exercise that muscle. In the beginning it is hard to exercise the right muscle but over time and practice you will get it right.Start by practicing 20times per at least three sessions and aim to increase them to 50 per session. This muscle will help in holding the soldiers for longer period and give the man enough time/chance to satisfy the woman. Thus solving the P/e problem.

@Tommy, I have read about it, but thanx for explaining. What i was actually asking, is how you get to do it in public...ati in a bus!!Shame on you The way i see it, cold shower theory na ginseng smile
Tommy
#27 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 3:23:30 PM

Tommy wrote:

@Tommy, I have read about it, but thanx for explaining. What i was actually asking, is how you get to do it in public...ati in a bus!!Shame on you The way i see it, cold shower theory na ginseng smile

@nostoppingthis In a bus i said and i say. N/B this is a small body part that nobody can note is moving.smile smile smile
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#28 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 3:39:18 PM

The way i see it, cold shower theory na ginseng smile

Cold shower theorem is for quality passengers, and have got nothing to do with strength of pinetree or stopping/slowing passenger disembarkation.
Shame on you

#29 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 3:49:32 PM

The way i see it, cold shower theory na ginseng smile

Cold shower theorem is for quality passengers, and have got nothing to do with strength of pinetree or stopping/slowing passenger disembarkation.
Shame on you

@Impunity that is why i referred to it and added ginseng...shida iko wapi?
#30 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 6:27:35 PM

Tommy wrote:

@ tommy

No wonder saa zingine unaona mtu kwa ofisi ama kwa mat amezuba nikama anakaza kitu ama anakazwa kazwa na kitu ghafla ghafla.. kumbe ni hiyo exercise... shida ya multitasking..

6 Pages<12345>»