ED and PE 'Crisis'
. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
Rank: Member Joined: 12/18/2009 Posts: 316 Location: nairobi
'user' wrote:kingfisher wrote:@user....how old are you?? Na useme uko na shinda usaindiwe....hapana sema ati vijana wa siku hizi blah blah blah
Dawa iko...inaitwa Eurycoma Longifolia (Tongkat Ali)
Another dawa is Ginseng, the Asian ginseng, specifically Chinese or Korean.
Report results here young man. Thank you, Kingvisa. where is this available? is it over the counter or by prescription. To be honest , my performance has declined in the last 1 year and Im still below 35years . Used make on average 6 long landings on a good night of duty. Lakini siku hizi , I will be lucky to exceed 4 good ones. Yet I ain't fat neither do I overindulge in gututharing.Lakini I must say stress ya pesa ni nyingi. Afadhali kufungua roho mtu asaidiwe . kweli kabisa heri ufungue roho usaidiwe. God loves a Trier!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
nostoppingthis wrote:@Guka, that mukobero thing is crazy!!! mama watoto anaitisha maji..GFF! but then again, one gets very hungry (and yet you need to watch the dietary intake) @Tommy, this kergel thing, i doubt it works, and how do you get to do it? :) How do i explain this... let me see. The next time you go to the gents and you start peeing, try and stop the pee in the middle. That muscle that will stop the pee is the Kergel muscle.Now tat you have identified the muscle try it When you are sited in the bus/car in traffic, in the office, you can exercise that muscle. In the beginning it is hard to exercise the right muscle but over time and practice you will get it right.Start by practicing 20times per at least three sessions and aim to increase them to 50 per session. This muscle will help in holding the soldiers for longer period and give the man enough time/chance to satisfy the woman. Thus solving the P/e problem. Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Rank: Member Joined: 9/29/2010 Posts: 679 Location: nairobi
do we have any Doctors in the house? i beleive a mans testosterone production drops sharply after 30...so then u start having symptoms like lethargy, irritability,low libido, increased fat loss...akina tongkat yohimbe and such other herbs dont really resolve the problem...
Tommy wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@Guka, that mukobero thing is crazy!!! mama watoto anaitisha maji..GFF! but then again, one gets very hungry (and yet you need to watch the dietary intake) @Tommy, this kergel thing, i doubt it works, and how do you get to do it? :) How do i explain this... let me see. The next time you go to the gents and you start peeing, try and stop the pee in the middle. That muscle that will stop the pee is the Kergel muscle.Now tat you have identified the muscle try it When you are sited in the bus/car in traffic, in the office, you can exercise that muscle. In the beginning it is hard to exercise the right muscle but over time and practice you will get it right.Start by practicing 20times per at least three sessions and aim to increase them to 50 per session. This muscle will help in holding the soldiers for longer period and give the man enough time/chance to satisfy the woman. Thus solving the P/e problem. @Tommy, I have read about it, but thanx for explaining. What i was actually asking, is how you get to do it in public...ati in a bus!!  The way i see it, cold shower theory na ginseng
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
nostoppingthis wrote:Tommy wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@Guka, that mukobero thing is crazy!!! mama watoto anaitisha maji..GFF! but then again, one gets very hungry (and yet you need to watch the dietary intake) @Tommy, this kergel thing, i doubt it works, and how do you get to do it? :) How do i explain this... let me see. The next time you go to the gents and you start peeing, try and stop the pee in the middle. That muscle that will stop the pee is the Kergel muscle.Now tat you have identified the muscle try it When you are sited in the bus/car in traffic, in the office, you can exercise that muscle. In the beginning it is hard to exercise the right muscle but over time and practice you will get it right.Start by practicing 20times per at least three sessions and aim to increase them to 50 per session. This muscle will help in holding the soldiers for longer period and give the man enough time/chance to satisfy the woman. Thus solving the P/e problem. @Tommy, I have read about it, but thanx for explaining. What i was actually asking, is how you get to do it in public...ati in a bus!!  The way i see it, cold shower theory na ginseng @nostoppingthis In a bus i said and i say. N/B this is a small body part that nobody can note is moving. Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
nostoppingthis wrote:The way i see it, cold shower theory na ginseng Cold shower theorem is for quality passengers, and have got nothing to do with strength of pinetree or stopping/slowing passenger disembarkation. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:The way i see it, cold shower theory na ginseng Cold shower theorem is for quality passengers, and have got nothing to do with strength of pinetree or stopping/slowing passenger disembarkation. @Impunity that is why i referred to it and added ginseng...shida iko wapi?
Tommy wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@Guka, that mukobero thing is crazy!!! mama watoto anaitisha maji..GFF! but then again, one gets very hungry (and yet you need to watch the dietary intake) @Tommy, this kergel thing, i doubt it works, and how do you get to do it? :) How do i explain this... let me see. The next time you go to the gents and you start peeing, try and stop the pee in the middle. That muscle that will stop the pee is the Kergel muscle.Now tat you have identified the muscle try it When you are sited in the bus/car in traffic, in the office, you can exercise that muscle. In the beginning it is hard to exercise the right muscle but over time and practice you will get it right.Start by practicing 20times per at least three sessions and aim to increase them to 50 per session. This muscle will help in holding the soldiers for longer period and give the man enough time/chance to satisfy the woman. Thus solving the P/e problem. @ tommy No wonder saa zingine unaona mtu kwa ofisi ama kwa mat amezuba nikama anakaza kitu ama anakazwa kazwa na kitu ghafla ghafla.. kumbe ni hiyo exercise... shida ya multitasking..
ED and PE 'Crisis'