wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
ED and PE 'Crisis'
#11 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 8:38:20 AM

Guka, tell us how it went after yu took the drugs....any noticeable change in 'energy' levels?

@Mcreggae,
Yes!!....It's not kawaida to feel naughty in the middle of the day.
Kirika
#12 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 8:40:48 AM

I tend to think the diet and lifestyle we have today tend to lead to fickle pinetrees.

Eating whole foods and regular excercise will definately result in a more robust pine tree.

In the gym there's a certain mzee of perhaps 55 years, who we've been pals for the last 2 years, he confided to me that Mama is 'overwhelmed' nowadays and the trick is a rigorous 2 hour workout 3 times a week. Ilinipa motisha.

#13 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 10:23:28 AM

@ 'user'

najua ED. Lakini hi PE ni nini?
#14 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 10:25:42 AM

kingfisher wrote:
@user....how old are you?? Na useme uko na shinda usaindiwe....hapana sema ati vijana wa siku hizi blah blah blah

Dawa iko...inaitwa Eurycoma Longifolia (Tongkat Ali)

Another dawa is Ginseng, the Asian ginseng, specifically Chinese or Korean.

Report results here young man.

Thank you, Kingvisa.
where is this available? is it over the counter or by prescription.

To be honest , my performance has declined in the last 1 year and Im still below 35years .

Used make on average 6 long landings on a good night of duty.
Lakini siku hizi , I will be lucky to exceed 4 good ones.

Yet I ain't fat neither do I overindulge in gututharing.Lakini I must say stress ya pesa ni nyingi.

Afadhali kufungua roho mtu asaidiwe .

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#15 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 10:36:11 AM

FundamentAli wrote:
@ 'user'

PE ni premature Ej.jimalizie Kuna watoto hapa.
Releasing the small passengers before the airport is ready
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
K22
#16 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 10:38:04 AM

FundamentAli wrote:
@ 'user'

FA, hii ni hali ya kumwaga wino haraka haraka kabla mwenzako apate ku-enjoy the landing....

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
Kirika
#17 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 10:46:33 AM

@ Fundamental

ED - its having a fickle pine tree.

PE - nikuwachilia wana jeshi bila hisani ya amri jeshi

On another note, should the airport see the facial expressions of 'Amri Jeshi' akitoa 'Amri' ?
#18 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 10:59:55 AM

'user' wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
@user....how old are you?? Na useme uko na shinda usaindiwe....hapana sema ati vijana wa siku hizi blah blah blah

Dawa iko...inaitwa Eurycoma Longifolia (Tongkat Ali)

Another dawa is Ginseng, the Asian ginseng, specifically Chinese or Korean.

Report results here young man.

Thank you, Kingvisa.

To be honest , my performance has declined in the last 1 year and Im still below 35years .

Used make on average 6 long landings on a good night of duty.
Lakini siku hizi , I will be lucky to exceed 4 good ones.

Yet I ain't fat neither do I overindulge in gututharing.Lakini I must say stress ya pesa ni nyingi.

Afadhali kufungua roho mtu asaidiwe .

#19 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 11:40:52 AM

@Guka, that mukobero thing is crazy!!! mama watoto anaitisha maji..GFF! but then again, one gets very hungry (and yet you need to watch the dietary intake)
@Tommy, this kergel thing, i doubt it works, and how do you get to do it? :)
#20 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 12:31:15 PM

'user' wrote:

Thank you, Kingvisa.

Any good chemist will have them.

Alternatively buy the ginseng herbal tea leaves.... i see a lot of guys with it in the office. You think guys are taking tea, kumbe......

Plus you stop eating alot of the ken-chick stuff.... its bad for landing matters. Remember to report back your findings.

Lastly remember to google for the side effects so that you don't blame Dr.Kingfisher at the end of the day.
6 Pages<1234>»