is lesbianism a reality in Kenya
Rank: Member Joined: 12/7/2009 Posts: 320 Location: nairobi
99% of women in Kenya are lesbians? Your wives, sisters, daughters and aunties.... Please tell me it is a lie
and you got this info from where? lesbianism is a reality in kenya bbut 99% is on the higher side Think Positive Test Negative
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
atiriri wrote:99% of women in Kenya are lesbians? Your wives, sisters, daughters and aunties.... Please tell me it is a lie You left your mum out of this list. Why? She is more than 1% of the women population deinately. Even your neighbhours toddler is more than 1% of the population. Silly thread. Wazua please remove
Rank: Member Joined: 9/12/2008 Posts: 436 Location: illobi
atiriri wrote:99% of women in Kenya are lesbians? Your wives, sisters, daughters and aunties.... Please tell me it is a lie One of my favourite blogger (for laughs) posed the same query..... Read on A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
atiriri wrote:99% of women in Kenya are lesbians? Your wives, sisters, daughters and aunties.... Please tell me it is a lie Hahaha, how do we even start telling you its a lie? Use your God given wisdom!! Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
99%.....puleeez!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
FundamentAli wrote:atiriri wrote:99% of women in Kenya are lesbians? Your wives, sisters, daughters and aunties.... Please tell me it is a lie You left your mum out of this list. Why? She is more than 1% of the women population deinately. Even your neighbhours toddler is more than 1% of the population. Silly thread. Wazua please remove @fundam- you are fundamentaly right that 99% is on the higher side. But your vehement reaction towards it leaves alot to be asked with hopes for answers.
atiriri wrote:99% of women in Kenya are lesbians? Your wives, sisters, daughters and aunties.... Please tell me it is a lie This is such an ABK question... ati please tell me its a lie.... Is upumbavu a reality in you?
X13united wrote:FundamentAli wrote:atiriri wrote:99% of women in Kenya are lesbians? Your wives, sisters, daughters and aunties.... Please tell me it is a lie You left your mum out of this list. Why? She is more than 1% of the women population deinately. Even your neighbhours toddler is more than 1% of the population. Silly thread. Wazua please remove @fundam- you are fundamentaly right that 99% is on the higher side. But your vehement reaction towards it leaves alot to be asked with hopes for answers. Simple - Because it is total crap! whoever came up with that statistics dint use one of the precious free things given to human beings. its located somewhere between the ears... may be he/she didnt find it altogether. http://www.kenya-information-guide.com/kenya-population.htmlor Age structure
* 0–14 years: 42.3% (male 8,300,393/female 8,181,898) * 15–64 years: 55.1% (male 10,784,119/female 10,702,999) * 65 years and over: 2.6% (male 470,218/female 563,145) (2010 est.)or http://earthtrends.wri.org/text/population-health/country-profile-96.htmlDo simple calculations then you know if you still want to feed on it!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
99% is very high, I doubt Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/13/2010 Posts: 869 Location: Nairobi
Wendz wrote: Simple - Because it is total crap! whoever came up with that statistics dint use one of the precious free things given to human beings. its located somewhere between the ears... may be he/she didnt find it altogether.
http://www.kenya-information-guide.com/kenya-population.html
or
Age structure
* 0–14 years: 42.3% (male 8,300,393/female 8,181,898) * 15–64 years: 55.1% (male 10,784,119/female 10,702,999) * 65 years and over: 2.6% (male 470,218/female 563,145) (2010 est.)
or
http://earthtrends.wri.org/text/population-health/country-profile-96.html
Do simple calculations then you know if you still want to feed on it!
Thanks Wendz....Someone once said common sense is not so common... ....above all, to stand.
@atiriri, re-phrase and ask: How widespread is lesbianism?
@Atiriri;If u r a woman then u must be among the 99% and if u r a man then ur wife must be in it-coz from the way u sound u seem to be soooo sure.
Its all true,Lesbianism is on the risein Kenya.especially in nairobi.........
At 99%, it means every woman in Kenya is a walking lesbian! Hii ndio inaitwa kubafu statistics. Even for someone to ask to be told its a lie is very ku... wacha niachie hapo. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
don't shoot the messenger.... he was fed on a lot of crap from coached witnesses on classic 105.. u wud have had them "confess" they have 10 girlfriends...marenge kabisa
si_cheki_ovyo_ovyo wrote: I listened to classic and I too got the impression that some of the callers were coached. Lord, thank you!
Some of you still listen and, God forbid believes in those morning call ins? Musamehewe.... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Up to this day and age some of us dont know that these morning shows r stage-managed just to keep u hooked to the station..!! its the man bite dog news that sell like hot cakes... ..they will always give u what u want to hear...
nktest!
is lesbianism a reality in Kenya