wazua Mon, Apr 27, 2026

MOI IS A TRUE PROFESSOR
Kioko_Nesa
#1 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 7:52:00 AM

Kumbe Obama's Visit to ghana is all about the newly discovered oil?

'We go to school but we don’t seem to understand the world instead we are all crying: from church leaders,MPs to the civil society,'

'Ghana which you are talking about has discovered oil or you heard not heard about it?' Moi asked.

Kioko
The Real Shaft
#2 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 8:03:00 AM

and my round head...

is square...

you cant even spell the word...

'proffesor'...

right....!!!

burekenge....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#3 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 8:15:00 AM

@ TRS

U talk of 'professor'?

Look at how the dude has spelt the word 'had'.......LOL!

WOULD RATHER DIE FIGHTING 4 MY RIGHTS THAN LIVE FOREVER WITHOUT ANY RIGHTS
Kioko_Nesa
#4 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 8:23:00 AM

@ Mwenza,yes its professor.

Follow the link below and thanks for corrections.

http://www.eastandard.ne...44019233&cid=4&

Kioko
stonemimi
#5 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 8:35:00 AM

@kioko

Moi is a prophessor not a professor
The Real Shaft
#6 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 9:05:00 AM

moi....

was .... and not is,......

pro-pesa.....

#7 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 9:12:00 AM

Kwani this thief... ruled over us for 24 years... and effed us... now is giving advice? he should be thrown in the dungeons at nyati house and be forced to payuka all the money he & his cronies & family stole. Then shot. I will pay for the bullet.

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
stonemimi
#8 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 9:19:00 AM

@VVS

Kwani where were you all those 24 years? Sikukusikia ama you just have been discharged kutoka hospitali? Who is a better thief? Yeye ama HUYU? Wacha kuwa coward. Wanaume waliumia wakati huo na wewe haukukuwa mmoja wao.
The Real Shaft
#9 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 9:22:00 AM

if the man...

laid down 1 kilometre of tarmac every week...

we would have...

1 X 4 (weeks) X 12 (months) X 24 (years of tyranny) ...

equaling ....

1,152 kilometres of tarmac road...

#10 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 9:26:00 AM

At least he had balls......steel balls.....unlike hiyo matope ya saa hii....bure kabisa...!!!

Yombo dhier....!!