#11 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 12:36:00 AM

marion shako
eunice njeri
rose muhando
the tabata choir
ruth wamuyu
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#12 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 1:30:16 AM

How could I forget: Kijitonyama Choir: People talk about Carlos Santana on the guitar lakini ukweli ni kwamba hafikii hii.

http://www.youtube.com/w...pmw&feature=related

vin
#13 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 8:55:43 AM

MWANZA TOWN CHOIR
MAKONGORO
DODOMA UINJILISTI
ARUSHA TOWN CHOIR.

These are classics and if you really love the gospel content in music, then you cant fail to love these.
Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
manuPK
#14 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 11:05:13 AM

Eunice Njeri is definitely a STAR.
Entrepreneurship is a cognitive bias. They can’t teach it to you.
Seles83
#15 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 12:01:48 PM

Emmy Kosgei...She rocks..
More monies, more problems...
mjuaji wa stocks
#16 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 1:12:14 PM

Donnie Mc Clurkin

Don moen

Ron Kenolly

Hillsong

Celebration Choir Zimbabwe

Local African

Rose muhando

Kijito nyama

Marion Shako

A.S.K Kyande

na wengine wengine ...
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!