Favourite gospel artist
marion shako eunice njeri rose muhando the tabata choir ruth wamuyu Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
How could I forget: Kijitonyama Choir: People talk about Carlos Santana on the guitar lakini ukweli ni kwamba hafikii hii. http://www.youtube.com/w...pmw&feature=related
MWANZA TOWN CHOIR MAKONGORO DODOMA UINJILISTI ARUSHA TOWN CHOIR. These are classics and if you really love the gospel content in music, then you cant fail to love these. Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 2/16/2010 Posts: 92 Location: Nairobi
Eunice Njeri is definitely a STAR. Entrepreneurship is a cognitive bias. They can’t teach it to you.
Emmy Kosgei...She rocks.. More monies, more problems...
Rank: Member Joined: 1/16/2010 Posts: 672 Location: nairobi
Donnie Mc Clurkin Don moen Ron Kenolly Hillsong Celebration Choir Zimbabwe Local African Rose muhando Kijito nyama Marion Shako A.S.K Kyande na wengine wengine ... God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!
Favourite gospel artist