wazua Tue, Feb 11, 2025

valentine aftermath
#1 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 12:46:26 PM

A 40year old woman caught with a form 1 boyShame on you Shame on you Shame on you in a mwingi lodging and held by police for questioning.
makosa imepatikana
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
kizee1
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 2:53:05 PM

lucky dude..do you have pics or a link with pics?
#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 4:09:36 PM

Watu kweli wanapenda spring chicken...
#4 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 4:50:06 PM

'user' wrote:
A 40year old woman caught with a form 1 boyShame on you Shame on you Shame on you in a mwingi lodging and held by police for questioning.
makosa imepatikana

Do you know how old some form 1 boys in Mwingi are? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

The fellow might have been 39!!!
#5 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 4:57:22 PM

@Maichblack
...There is that 40 yr old woman who joined form 1 in Kenya High the other day. If I am caught with her somewhere breaking some commandments, will I be accused of taking advantage of a school girl?
#6 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 5:09:11 PM

'user' wrote:
makosa imepatikana

By the way @Impunity, nice try - coming up with a user called 'user'

What gave you away? Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

You use it everywhere!!!

Anyway, User is still user. Or is it @user is still @impunity? Or @Impunity is still user? I'm lost!

How do you maintain all this personalities? @Impunity, @Hello, @newfarer, @Elder etc. etc. And now @User!!!
the sage
#7 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 5:25:41 PM

'user' wrote:
makosa imepatikana

Do you know how old some form 1 boys in Mwingi are? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

The fellow might have been 39!!!

#8 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 6:49:28 PM

@Maichblack
...There is that 40 yr old woman who joined form 1 in Kenya High the other day. If I am caught with her somewhere breaking some commandments, will I be accused of taking advantage of a school girl?

this is the problem with us in Nai. U read a man married a primary school girl and you shriek and curse the 'dirty old goat' for cradle-snatching kumbe the girl has is a rock of ages