You need to delete that image.

Kwani it was offensive? Pray
Mtu Biz
#44 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 3:32:45 PM

INAITWA CENSORSHIP

Sola Scriptura

#45 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 3:50:11 PM

@ Magigi, umesaidika? We r still waiting to see your pasted photo!

See the world's only jet fighter that could rise vertically into the air like a chopper, the Harrier - sadly a victim of Brito's military budget cuts. I mae me love that movie TRUE LIES. Magigi?

#46 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 3:52:33 PM

and our very own guka seen here shortly after Rooney gave us the goal of the season - mind you thats a belt only

Mtu Biz
#47 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 3:57:46 PM

@Intelligentsia

Don't incite magigi with this 'ndege' talk... atapatia wazua admin sleepless nights hapa..
Sola Scriptura

JkMwatha
#48 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 4:17:07 PM

JkMwatha wrote:

You need to delete that image.

Kwani it was offensive? Pray

No. Not offensive.... but half naked children's pics on a public forum is not exactly an applaudable move.

Whose kids are they anyway?
#49 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 4:26:40 PM

Did Muite agree to defend this fellow?

#50 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 4:47:05 PM

Querry
#51 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 4:52:10 PM

#52 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 5:25:19 PM

Perfect source for Mutura!!!

livie
#53 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 5:34:26 PM

If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
livie
#54 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 6:00:51 PM

If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
#55 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 11:58:56 AM

Hahaha...kumbe mimi kwisha jua hii mambo
#56 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 9:07:56 AM

I AM KIMUNDU!

Mo
#57 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 12:48:33 PM

someone please explain to me like a two year old how this pasting business is done.
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
#58 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 2:42:38 PM

Mo wrote:
someone please explain to me like a two year old how this pasting business is done.

Two year olds don't understand things, they do them, the consequences follow.
#59 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 2:43:50 PM

Mo wrote:

sawa.
Actually K22 has done a good job in their previous post. Lets go bolbole (polepole)

1. Get a photo - lets say the donkey from Shreq above on a different screen.
2. Click on the photo then on the far right you see - full size photo - click that, this should now open the photo only on a page
3. Copy the URL i.e (http://www.irishsentinel.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/Shrek2-Banner-Donkey-752023.jpg)

4. Come back to your wazua post.
5. Click on the insert image button. For some reason I can only see this button when I 'quote' someone maybe if u cant c it intially u can do same...
6. When you click on the 'insert image button, [ img] [ /img] will appear in your post
7. Now Paste the copied URL in 3 above between the tags [ img] and [ /img].
8. Click Preview button to see if it has worked before hitting POST icon -
PS: The pic can be uploaded anywhere - as long as you can get the URL, you can paste.

plse try and lets see?
#60 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 2:55:46 PM

intel,
you only see it when quoting somebody coz you always choose quick reply, otherwise scroll up and click on 'post reply' and voilla, you'll get it!!!!