Car Deal by a lady
#11 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 5:03:32 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
@impunity
She was at that dangerous age

@K22

I should check at Times tower. I have thought about the story of repossesion for a while but I find it kama unyang'anyi. Perhaps I chose to believe in the goodness of man far too long. How can I go about it?

What age? If between 21 to 30...smile

#12 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 5:58:02 PM

Kwanini wrote:
[Content edited for being too long

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Mpenzi
#13 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 6:13:32 PM

Every time you sell a car insist on a properly drawn and signed sale agreement together with a signed transfer form. Also ensure that change of owner is registered at Times Tower otherwise you will easily find yourself the defendant in an accident case.
#14 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 6:32:29 PM

Elder wrote:
Kwanini wrote:
[Content edited for being too long

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Tommy
#15 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 6:34:47 PM

for now find a careless shylock and take a loan using the logbook and then go underground. hiyo ingine muwachie.drama unfolds Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
sanity
#16 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 6:37:46 PM

@bwenyenye.You have been fiddling with fire for the last two years.If the car was involved in an accident definitely you will be answerable because by all means and according to GAVA,it still belongs to you.The worst is if it is involved in a robbery incidnet.Nakwambie,utaongea kibwenyenye na kujitoa hapo itakuwa ngumu sana!.
Options
1.report the matter asap to the nearest police station or the flying squad..-forget the fact that the lady is cute....even the devil has blue eyes.Ambie police wakusaidie ku sort the issue two years is a long time.
2.Call the lady and in4m her that you want to transfer the documents of the vehicle to her.prepare a sale agreement if there was none before.Kama hutaki hiyo pesa ingine just fill the transfer forms,have your witness/lawyer sign the sale agreement,and let her go do the transfer.I am hoping you informed the insurance company that the car is no longer yours.Then forget about the issue.
3.If she fails to turn up...see option 1.
Hope is not a strategy
For Sport
#17 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 7:11:13 PM

sanity wrote:
@bwenyenye.You have been fiddling with fire for the last two years.If the car was involved in an accident definitely you will be answerable because by all means and according to GAVA,it still belongs to you.The worst is if it is involved in a robbery incidnet.Nakwambie,utaongea kibwenyenye na kujitoa hapo itakuwa ngumu sana!.
Options
1.report the matter asap to the nearest police station or the flying squad..-forget the fact that the lady is cute....even the devil has blue eyes.Ambie police wakusaidie ku sort the issue two years is a long time.
2.Call the lady and in4m her that you want to transfer the documents of the vehicle to her.prepare a sale agreement if there was none before.Kama hutaki hiyo pesa ingine just fill the transfer forms,have your witness/lawyer sign the sale agreement,and let her go do the transfer.I am hoping you informed the insurance company that the car is no longer yours.Then forget about the issue.
3.If she fails to turn up...see option 1.

The Police are NOT debt collectors
#18 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 7:34:31 PM

Haiya! Kweli mimi ni bruury foooo kabisa! Nimetubu kuuzia warembo magari... @ Sanity umenena!
@Kwanini haki sitorudia tena!
@all I really appreciate your comments. Keep them coming guys.

@ user ; wacha kutoboa siri. Ask your barber next time you visit. They seem to know how to explain these things better.
#19 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 9:21:10 PM

Kwanini wrote:
….Just kidding…the aftermath of four caliber 0.76mm fired at close range does will not improve your eye socket layout.[/color]

Sasa hii 0.76mm ni risasi gani? A standard bullet is 9mike mike, a 0.76mm would be a ninth of a 9mm - hiyo inaweza kutoboa nguo umevaa kweli? An AK or G3 ammo is 7.62mm, probably what you meant.
Kwanini
#20 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 10:29:21 PM

@elder,@impunity tha fat trimmed. @great monitor lizard. Meant cm. For bwe to appreciate the whole shebang !in buildin tha nation.
"For i am the master and the captain of my fate"