wazua Thu, Apr 30, 2026

Alonzo leaves liverfool
#11 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 1:32:00 PM

Enigma.. Thats exactly my point....that was last season but how about the previous seasons before that??? As Fergie says,Last season was probably Liverpool's best performance in 20 years yet they still couldn't win the title. life is too short to blend in
enigma
#12 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 1:50:00 PM

taz... fergy will say anything to rattle liverpool...he has done it over the years with all the clubs he thot as the greatest threats.. look for his quotes about wenger wen he took over arsenal... wen was the last time arsenal finished above liverpool? ...i honestly cant rememba...And u talk about consistency... so u think we'l do worse than last time? why? ati bcoz teams now 'know' us? plizz,thats so lame...kwani teams dont know manU or chelsea or Arsenal academy?.... anyhu,lets not run our mouths too much.season begins in less than a fortnyt...we'l see. top cat
#13 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 1:53:00 PM

Well said Enigma.....can't wait for the season to start. life is too short to blend in
mtaalam
#14 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 2:26:00 PM

Liverpool is Gerald. If he leaves/retires,liverfool utaipata division 3. ili iwe funzo...
#15 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 3:40:00 PM

@Taz,I'm surprised to see you say that Chelsea will be your main compe this season,be an objective fan bwana,like SAF said,top contenders for trophy remain Man U,Chelsea & Liverfool,honestly though man Utd wakishinda a 4th (or is it 5th?) title game ita bore. smano
#16 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 6:04:00 AM

Taz, Watu waheshimiane bana,when you find the Great Man Utd,Liverfool and Cheslki fans discussing soccer wewe ni kunyamaza na kusikia mawaidha,otherwise you should involve yourself actively in discussions with fans of Spurs,Villa,Everton and Citeh!!!!! The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
#17 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 6:29:00 AM

McReggae...Wacha kelele lets just wait for the start of the season...i don't think most Manugu fans realise just how good Ronaldo was. life is too short to blend in
Sasha
#18 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 6:56:00 AM

Having watched last night's victory against Valencia, I can reassure all United fans (if they needed reassuring) that United is ok. No need to worry about Arsenal. They have bigger concerns about Money Shitty, Everton, Spurs and Villa. People just need to realise that United does not play possession football like Arsenal or Chelsea. They therefore do not need this 'attacking midfielder' some people are screaming for! United attack through the wings and depend on one of the forwards to provide goalscoring opportunities for the other. If anyone watched the Valencia game, they will have realised this! That said, I think Liverpool will challenge again this season (they haven't become useless overnight!!) but like SAF says, Chelsea will be the biggest threat! @enigma: I'm amazed! A sober Liverpool fan! You are one of the few dying breed! Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
#19 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 8:16:00 AM

What really amazes me is how some of you think that when the season starts we are going to continue from where we left of last season... 2009-2010 Big Fours Matches Aug 29 Manchester United v Arsenal Oct 3 Chelsea v Liverpool Oct 24 Liverpool v Manchester United Nov 7 Chelsea v Manchester United Nov 28 Arsenal v Chelsea Dec 12 Liverpool v Arsenal Jan 30 Arsenal v Manchester United Feb 6 Chelsea v Arsenal Feb 9 Arsenal v Liverpool Mar 20 Manchester United v Liverpool Apr 3 Manchester United v Chelsea May 1 Liverpool v Chelsea life is too short to blend in
#20 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 12:56:00 PM

TAZ,wewe ni kichwa ngumu sana,you dont listen,I did tell you to only mention arse in the same breath as Shitty,Spurs,Villa and Everton,there is nothing like Big 4 broda!!!! The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.