wazua Tue, Feb 11, 2025

Men end up with inflated bellies over theft
#21 Posted : Wednesday, February 09, 2011 4:48:25 PM

lol! it's like walking around with a barrel for your thorax. kwanza that 19yr old bugger. he must have taken time to confess!LOL . that other mzee had stretched mpaka he was speakin like a chick. should hire that mchawi for the MPigs in Parliament, wavimbe vizuri smile

Waah!!
#22 Posted : Wednesday, February 09, 2011 5:00:38 PM

One's tumbo was bigger (by far), kwani aliiba mingi kushinda mwenzake? That uchawi would punish all thies (not just the Mpigs)..hata kama uliiba mali ya ofisi...
#23 Posted : Wednesday, February 09, 2011 5:23:32 PM

as a little man i was left under the care of my grandparents ,there was ones a shamba boy who could not understand why i had to tire myself day and night trying to catch a bird when alo he could do was point at it and it would fall from the sky..the day i managed to convince him to do so was the last time i saw him...my grandfather almost grew mad...ati ekire atia!!!!!????
callaspade
#24 Posted : Wednesday, February 09, 2011 5:29:18 PM

....imagine if they were caught with a mpango?

.....what would it be like?Laughing out loudly

#25 Posted : Wednesday, February 09, 2011 5:34:05 PM

they should pray hard the mganga doesn't decide they give birth....
#26 Posted : Wednesday, February 09, 2011 5:41:56 PM

Yeah, supposing you do a mpango wa kando with a fellow's wife the fellow is friends with this Mganga? I suppose your tools of trade will vimba or (sometimes just disappear)!!!Laughing out loudly

#27 Posted : Wednesday, February 09, 2011 6:11:10 PM

mlefu wrote:
as a little man i was left under the care of my grandparents ,there was ones a shamba boy who could not understand why i had to tire myself day and night trying to catch a bird when alo he could do was point at it and it would fall from the sky..the day i managed to convince him to do so was the last time i saw him...my grandfather almost grew mad...ati ekire atia!!!!!????

ATI!!!
#28 Posted : Wednesday, February 09, 2011 6:15:32 PM

callaspade wrote:
....imagine if they were caught with a mpango?

.....what would it be like?Laughing out loudly

Get serious...

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

sanity
#29 Posted : Thursday, February 10, 2011 12:11:55 PM

Uchawi iko.whether you believe it or not.IT is one of the ways that evil manifests itself.so it is up to you to choose what you want.good or evil.GOD gave man the power to choose between both.
on another note.how do you think the witch doctor cures them?Nasikia after the display of their confessions,anawakojolea.somehow her urine is the antidote.!Strange eh....
Hope is not a strategy
Dod
#30 Posted : Thursday, February 10, 2011 12:15:39 PM

sanity wrote:
Uchawi iko.whether you believe it or not.IT is one of the ways that evil manifests itself.so it is up to you to choose what you want.good or evil.GOD gave man the power to choose between both.
on another note.how do you think the witch doctor cures them?Nasikia after the display of their confessions,anawakojolea.somehow her urine is the antidote.!Strange eh....

Weka link!
The rich have money working for them; the poor and the middle class are going to work for money.
annsal
#31 Posted : Thursday, February 10, 2011 12:44:55 PM

Dod wrote:
sanity wrote:

Weka link!

@ Dod- link?????? d'oh!
God loves a Trier!
XSK
#32 Posted : Thursday, February 10, 2011 2:16:05 PM

mlefu wrote:

@Mlefu

Kwani the guy converted himself into something else? Leta habari kwa urefu!
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
K22
#33 Posted : Thursday, February 10, 2011 2:58:11 PM

kenmac wrote:
they should pray hard the mganga doesn't decide they give birth....

Reminds me of this episode of Testees(season1).... guy (Peter) thought he was pregant, all signs were there..... lakini ilikuwa ni hewa tu Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#34 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 3:57:07 PM