Ladies, some advice
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,493 Location: Nairobi
Surealligator wrote:K22 wrote:simonkabz wrote:@k22 lol! Kumbe ni empty threats hehe Haha am set and ready for cold war next week... not this week... You also know it will be a serious matter if landing rights are to be revoked this early.... @K22 Women never fail to amaze me. At Rangers, this guy was being asked to go home by mama with some milk and as an after thought added choma to the request. On the milk issue, he said that was okay but choma issue was like, Murume: "Nikikuja nayo nitakula?" Mama: ........ could not hear what she was saying. Murume: "Maziwa ni lazima nikuje nayo lakini choma, utanipa" I did my complex mathematics and only one item was emerging at the end of the funnel. The utanipa was: a)Choma b)Milk c)Tusker d)Asante It is evident it was the choma, but why not eat half of it before getting home ama mama is soo kari....  Why would you want to eat half the choma before getting home Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
The problem with Valentines is it that it comes after the driest month of the year. But question is, is it only dudes who are supposed to do something for the women, or the dude can actually sit back and let the lady be proactive. Love is two way... Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
...i want to surprise her with some red 'strings' - hopefully my landing rights will be enhanced.. If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Rank: Member Joined: 7/6/2010 Posts: 170 Location: Kenya Tukufu
Teddy = teddy bares Tunyau = kyk for pussycat Combine the two and you get = Cute pussycat teddy bares Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
Jus Blazin wrote:The problem with Valentines is it that it comes after the driest month of the year. But question is, is it only dudes who are supposed to do something for the women, or the dude can actually sit back and let the lady be proactive. Love is two way... as someone said, This is International Womens Day What a wicked man I am!The things I want to do,I don't do.The things I don't want to do I find myself doing
raszag wrote:Teddy = teddy bares Tunyau = kyk for pussycat
Combine the two and you get = Cute pussycat teddy bares Wewe. Bares or bears???? Bares means becomes naked, amont others. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
kadonye wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:The problem with Valentines is it that it comes after the driest month of the year. But question is, is it only dudes who are supposed to do something for the women, or the dude can actually sit back and let the lady be proactive. Love is two way... as someone said, This is International Womens Day Wololo! Haiya. Pole to the dudes whose women subscribe religiously to such days. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Guys, mimi napanga kujisahaulisha this day... damn, I just remembered sitatoboa... How can I remember my daughter's birthday and forget huyo mwingine... Kama mbaya mbaya au sio? I Think Therefore I Am
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/13/2010 Posts: 869 Location: Nairobi
Gentlemen, The way you treat a lady all year long ( especially in between Valentines, Birthdays, Christmas etc) is what determines how she feels and thus responds to you.... So don't sweat the small stuff. If you have been treating her well and you are broke on Monday, she will understand. I would. After all, love is two way as @Jus Blazin said. ....above all, to stand.
Ladies, some advice