Another Matatu episode
K22
#11 Posted : Friday, February 04, 2011 2:27:04 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
K22 wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
ikwashwa, izunguke!!

Ok my swa is worse than i thought! Sielewi hayo maneno hapo juu bwana Bwenyenye. hebu tafsili

Bw. Newfarer kawasha rizzla ya ijumaa. Basi naizungushwe kama vile tulikuwa tukifanya tukiwa juu ya mawe pale government yard Ganjoni kuleee!

Nishakupata sasa. Hiyo Rizzla aikuwa imenifikia...

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
ValerieLemaiyan
#12 Posted : Friday, February 04, 2011 4:14:44 PM

anticlimax...I expected a cop beaten by a matatu crew n stuff like that........kumbe unaleta story za lap dance kwa ma3
#13 Posted : Friday, February 04, 2011 4:30:13 PM

On wednesday ,I enter a matatu. Then we start our journey.The matatu is full but midway the conductor wants to add more passengers . A lady insists on boarding .Since it is a lady and Lo she was cute,I do not resist.She sits next to me .In that 'hole' ,'nafasi' next to conductors seat in a nissan.She is very uncomfortable and keeps on squeezing me for more space with her rear.she then crosses her hands behind my back , 'lovers style'.Im now 'getting finished 'by a stranger and she also seems to enjoy by the way she was smilling.All this entertainment for free.
But I still overcome the temptation to take further step .

Some time back there was a post in Wazua about a Wazuan lady who was in a matatu and a man tried to unlock her airport cover. Kumbe it was you Newfarer? Ama you have cousins all over Kenya?
#14 Posted : Friday, February 04, 2011 4:59:27 PM

Elder wrote:
On wednesday ,I enter a matatu. Then we start our journey.The matatu is full but midway the conductor wants to add more passengers . A lady insists on boarding .Since it is a lady and Lo she was cute,I do not resist.She sits next to me .In that 'hole' ,'nafasi' next to conductors seat in a nissan.She is very uncomfortable and keeps on squeezing me for more space with her rear.she then crosses her hands behind my back , 'lovers style'.Im now 'getting finished 'by a stranger and she also seems to enjoy by the way she was smilling.All this entertainment for free.
But I still overcome the temptation to take further step .

Some time back there was a post in Wazua about a Wazuan lady who was in a matatu and a man tried to unlock her airport cover. Kumbe it was you Newfarer? Ama you have cousins all over Kenya?

It was the other way round this time.Somebody wanted to feel a pinetree with a rear.Why was she entering a full nissan knowing there was no space.
I declined.Sad
Tommy
#15 Posted : Friday, February 04, 2011 8:04:28 PM

i am sure that if it was a man u would not have agreed to share the seat. the act of seduction and the strength of a woman. lol
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
KenyanLyrics
#16 Posted : Friday, February 04, 2011 9:46:03 PM